Cozy Bedroom with queen bed and closet space.
Amazing SM Bedroom/Walk 2 Beach,Shops, Food
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in a GREAT LOCATION in walking distance of the Santa Monica beach, 3rd Street Promenade, the Pier, and many shops and restaurants. I have a beautiful condo. The 3rd St Promenade is 3 blocks of shops, restaurants, and entertainment. We are on Montana Ave, which is 10 blocks of restaurants and shops. the quieter/nicer area. You would have a Private Queen Bedroom & shared bathroom with my roommate. We have a small adorable doggie named Oates.
Business Lic. #216230

The space

This condo is in the quieter and nicer part of Santa Monica, but a quick few blocks to downtown Santa Monica.

Guest access

Guest have access to kitchen with everything, living room and CableTV, iron, hair dryer and wifi.

Interaction with guests

I usually try to keep to myself and let the guests live how they want. I have several brochures in my house about all of Los Angeles.

Other things to note

Bathroom may be shared with my roommate
Business License #216230

Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $105 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please lock the door when you get home and when you leave. Please turn off all lights when you arrive at night. Smoking is illegal indoors anywhere in Santa Monica. Please keep common area's clean. Please be courteous to other guests and be reasonably quiet during the night. THANK YOU!


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

176 Reviews

Check In
Kevin User Profile
September 2017
The place is exactly as advertised. The room was perfect and it is in a great neighborhood. Fallon is an excellent host. I would definitely stay here again.

Anita User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay. Close to the beach , shopping, transport etc. Nice, safe and clean. Would definitely recommend.

Lana User Profile
June 2017
Had an amazing time in Fallon's apt. Really close to the beach (about 10-12min walk), Whole Foods just around the corner, as well as a bus stop (if you wanna get to the city center). Santa Monica Promenade with a lot of restaurants and stores (inc Nordstrom and Bloomingdales) is just a couple of blocks away from the apt. Fallon was really helpful and welcoming, though she never broke our privacy. Would totally recommend this accommodation for everyone who needs a cozy and private stay near the beach and could not afford an entire apartment.

Yuree User Profile
May 2017
It was a pleasant experience staying at fallon's house. I felt like it's my home, and wish it was! :) She's got a cute, adorable puppy.

Jordi User Profile
May 2017
The house is very comfortable and very close to the beach and Promenade street. Fallon gave us good tips for Santa Monica and Los Angeles.

Mason User Profile
April 2017
Fallon was a great host. The location was walking distance to the breach and tons of restaurants! My only complaint would be cleanliness of the bathroom and bedroom. Side note: Oates (her puppy) is awesome and was great to hangout with when you are around the house.

Maurizio User Profile
April 2017
Very comfy room, close to 3rd Street Promenade and the Santa Monica Pier. Located in a quite neighborhood with lovely little shops and restaurants. Fallon is a great host, she also gave as a ton of very helpful tips on where to eat and what to do.

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Monica, California, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Fallon User ProfileFallon is a superhost.

I am a 34 year old woman. I work from home, so I will be in the apartment most of the time. I do not smoke. I like to cook, and you are welcome to cook in the kitchen. Please ask me anything else you like.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings