Skip to content

Woodland Cottage - Lady Bug Rentals

Riff User Profile
Riff

Woodland Cottage - Lady Bug Rentals

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The Woodland Cottage is located In a quiet, older neighborhood, where families still take nightly strolls. Easy access from I-94 if you're traveling, located half-way between Chicago and Detroit. Only 10-15 minutes to downtown Kalamazoo or Battle Creek where you'll find LOTS of shops, night-life, food, breweries, museums and things to do. Kick off your shoes and kick back. NO GUESTS-PARTIES-GATHERINGS-EVENTS-PETS-SMOKING or EARLY CHECK-INS. SEE "Guest Access" for ALL HOUSE RULES.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

48 reviews
Communication
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.8
William User Profile
William
September 2019
Wonderfully decorated, spacious, spotless. Close to a food store and restaurants. Very quiet neighborhood and accommodating host.
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
September 2019
Thank you!
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2019
The cottage was just lovely and so convenient, quiet and clean. The living spaces were very comfortable but the beds were so uncomfortable that we will not be returning. There was plenty of space and if the bed in the master was ever upgraded to at least a nice queen rather than…
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
September 2019
Nice place. Way better than a hotel.
Kate User Profile
Kate
September 2019
Very clean and neat. This cottage comes supplied well with just about anything you think you might need. It feels like a home!
Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2019
good location for what we needed. bathroom tub and shower was moldy and scummy, we had to buy flip flop at dollar general to where in the shower.
Riff User Profile
Response from Riff:
Thanks for the feedback Laura, I went over right after your review and checked the bathroom tub, but was unable to see what you were talking about, so I can't offer any feedback on your review. So sorry you thought something was wrong with the tub.
August 2019
K User Profile
K
July 2019
Wonderful house in a quiet neighborhood which was perfect for our young family!

Hosted by Riff

Galesburg, MIJoined in March 2018
Riff User Profile
84 Reviews
Verified
Owner of multiple businesses in Galesburg, MI and surrounding. Travel for work often. Love to do and see new things. Also have our own Airbnb properties in Michigan. Love nature, rocks, travel and antiques. Am always called an old soul.
Interaction with guests
While we always enjoy meeting new friends, we realize that you have not come to visit with us and respect your privacy. If you'd rather not see us, we have no problem with that. Just let us know if you need anything from us. REMINDER: # of people in rental at any time MUST…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 11PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 11PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations