La habitacion bastane amplia.Con mucha claridad  y luminosidad.


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two rooms in a quiet area, just half an hour from the center of Barcelona city with fast bus, metro and modern Trambaix, come and enjoy the spaciousness and comfort of a cozy chalet house with free parking!

The space

It is quite spacious and especially bright double room in a chalet house with two patios for sunbathing

Guest access

Patios, kitchen, private bathroom, kitchen dishwasher

Interaction with guests

Almost always, I like to help advise guide on everything you can to have a comfortable and pleasant stay.

Other things to note

On the lower side there is a barbecue that you can use on Sundays and holidays.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

I have no special rule to stand


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gene User Profile
October 2016
He waited for me and my car, to open the gate to his off-street parking.

Arthur User Profile
October 2016
Excellent stay at Marcelo's place! Perfect location at 15 minutes from city centre in common transports. Cornella is a nice place with a lot of activities. Marcelo is a wonderful host and his place is quiet and nice to stay. Muchas gracias Marcelo !

Bekir User Profile
October 2016
Marcelo is an amazing host. He is very nice person and he welcomes me like I am a member of his family. He made a welcome BBQ for me first day. Everything was so good during my stay in Barcelona. I felt like home.

Kristijan User Profile
September 2016
Marcelo is great host, app is perfect for someone who is traveling by car:)

Emma User Profile
September 2016
This was hands down the best air Bnb experience I've had to date! My boyfriend and I moved to Barcelona a few weeks ago and stayed with Marcelo until we found our own place. Marcelo is such the perfect host - he really made the whole experience stress free and welcoming. Before arriving, we were anxious about how far away from the city cornella was, but if you get the train you're in Catalunya (one of the main stations beside las ramblas) in 15-20 mins. You can even get the tram to the station for free when you use your T10 card (which is €10 for 10 journeys for bus/rail/metro combined) The room was super clean, Marcelo was so incredibly helpful and the facilities were perfect. Marcelo even invited us to a beautiful barbecue with his family and really made us feel at home. He often helped us with advice about living in Barcelona, even though we don't speak Spanish and he speaks little English. He really went out of his way. I don't think a review could do this wonderful man justice, he truly is a gem. I would 100% recommend staying here and I was truly sad to leave Marcello's home. I hope to be in touch again soon! :)

Emanuel User Profile
August 2016
Me and my husband stayed at Marcello's house for 1 month and we felt like is our home too. Marcello was very friendly and helpful person at any time. The flat was 2 min away from a supermarket and bus/tram station. Very easy to get access to Barcelona city center. Highly recommended for the stay we had.

Patrycja User Profile
July 2016
Marcelo is a realy nice host! He helped us a lot when we needed it. The place is nice and comfortable. Parking space is a big plus!

This host has 79 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in March 2014
Marcelo User Profile

Soy una persona sencilla,alegre me encanta la música ranchera (mariachis) entre otras,adoro las plantas y las flores y compartir experiencias e intercambio de opiniones,conocer gente nueva y culturas de ortos continentes,si pudiera estaría viajando todo el tiempo.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.