Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

Benidorm driekamerappartement gemelos 22

Chantal User Profile
Chantal

Benidorm driekamerappartement gemelos 22

Entire serviced apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Gym
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Prachtig driekamerappartement in gemelos 22 geschikt voor max 6 personen. Het appartement beschikt over sateliet tv en wifi en heeft ook een eigen wasmachine.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Susana User Profile
Susana
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chantal User Profile
Response from Chantal:
This lady booked 18 days befor arrival and i was just starting to work whit air bb the settings wher not yet ok and she booked already so i had to cancel her booking 1 minute after she booked because i was still putting in all the prices.
June 2018
Elia User Profile
Elia
July 2018
We didn’t have internet wifi in the whole week of our staying. They have been tolding us that they will fix it and we waited for them every day but nobody came to fix it!! And like this we lost everyday our time for vacation and beach. And for us internet is very important for ou…
Chantal User Profile
Response from Chantal:
We are sorry that you had some complaints regarding the internet that I will tell you. The internet was transferred from adsl to fiber optic this has taken more days than indicated by the installation company we can not do anything about this but of course we find this very annoying and we are sorry for that. About the toilet if something brakes it will be fixed the same day but not on a sunday. And about your arrival you arrived on a sunday and we Always ask the client to call us 30 minutes up front than my college comes to the appartement to check you inn thats it so you nevver ever wait for an hour whit us. And the last thing you booked for an appartment whit out airco so complaining that ther is no airco thats stranges because you knew that ther was no airco. We are sorry that you had some problems the last thing that i want to say is dad if you go to (Hidden by Airbnb) maps you can see that the appartement is 250 meter from the beach and not 900 meters.
July 2018
Kamal User Profile
Kamal
August 2018
Je recommande rien a dire

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chantal

Benidorm, SpainJoined in June 2018
Chantal User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Wij zijn een bedrijf met meerdere appartementen in Benidorm die wij allemaal verhuren.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home