Skip to content

Spacious Wrigleyville studio with private balcony

Almaz User Profile
Almaz

Spacious Wrigleyville studio with private balcony

Entire apartment
3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Almaz is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Large, bright, well-loved studio apartment with full kitchen and 1 bathroom. Wi-Fi, NETFLIX, PRIME VIDEO, YOUTUBE. Queen size bed and queen size sofa-sleeper. Minutes from Wrigley Field(about 10-15 minutes walk), Red line to Downtown, walking distance to Lake Michigan and the beach. Michael’s Pizzeria and bar, GNS Grocery/Liquor Store across the street, Target, Jewel osco, Aldi, Ross stores two blocks away and so many more attractions. The apartment is on the top-third floor and is very quiet.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallways

Availability

100 Reviews

Hosted by Almaz

Chicago, ILJoined in June 2018
Almaz User Profile
100 Reviews
Verified
Almaz is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
I am the property manager at the building and usually available during the day. You can call or text me during normal work hours, unless it’s an emergency
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Almaz’s place.
Almaz
Bonya helps host.
Bonya

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events