Entering the appartment, on left the kitchen, in front, your room, En entrant, à gauche la cuisine, en face votre chambre, à droite le salonla cuisine
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
159 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Cleaning Fee: $27
Security Deposit: $218
Cancellation: Strict
Description

The space

Parisian woman who travelled a lot rent a room in her Arty apartment .

The room is nice and clear .

The appartment is in the 10th arrondissement. The metro station is Chateau d'eau or Strasbourg-saint denis or Gare de l'Est, line 4,8,9,7,5.The area is central and very alive, 15 minutes walk to "les Halles", to Montmartre, 10 minutes from the Opera and Republic. So it is very central.
The street is full of shops, people
but the appartment is on a courtyard so it is very calm. I like it.
There are 2 bedrooms in this appartement: Mine where i live alone and the guest room which will be yours and you saw the photo.
The bathroom ( that we share) has been decorated by Christophe Ossard, plasticien.

The acces to the kitchen is possible for breakfast and the evening from 7pm. There will be room in the fridge for you. No breakfast prepared but tea, coffee, fruit juice, biscottes, butter and jam to help yourself.

Internet acces !

The washing machine is old and I need it, so it is not available for the guests. There is a "lavomatic" at 20 meters and a line to hang up your clothes which is hidden in your room if you need it !

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Bon sens et respect mutuel.
Pas d'invités. Désolée, mais l'expérience a montré que cela permet d'éviter les problèmes.
Nobody else is allowed.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
30 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Virginie

Virginie

Paris, France · Joined in November 2011

Parisienne ayant beaucoup voyagé, j'habite cet appartement depuis 20 ans. En recevant des hôtes, j'ai l'impression de voyager mais à l'envers cette fois-ci ! J'adore ça !
I live in this place for 20 years, i speak English, i love travelling and arts, especially paintings. I'll be glad to have you home.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet