Beautiful, newly renovated flat

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This newly renovated flat is situated in the most beautiful residential area in Klagenfurt within easy reach of Klagenfurt downtown and the lake. Also convenient for 4 people.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

no smoking
not suitable for parties


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stein Olav User Profile
July 2017
Perfect!

Kathleen User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful and comfortable spacious home. Ideal for cooking and relaxing. Balcony views of the canal while reading or having a glass of vino. Easiest to commute to lake or town by bike but walking possible also. Highly recommend this apartment and Katharina and her family were wonderful hosts.

Angela User Profile
May 2017
I had the most relaxing, and rejuvenating time in klagenfurt and it was because I stayed in this gorgeous flat. Quiet, lots of light, right next to the river, and with a view of the mountains and sunset every evening, it was just spectacular. It only took 15 minutes to walk to the center of town. It was the perfect and most relaxing place to stay. I highly recommend this flat!

Robin User Profile
November 2015
Katharina's sister welcomed me and showed me the flat. It's far bigger than the photos suggest, with everything necessary to stay comfortably. The kitchen is very well equipped and has an induction hob which took no time to work out. What struck me most on walking in however the fantastic view from the large living room windows. It didn't bother me, but there is no TV, however there is an excellent WiFi connection. The flat is warm, large, and in a lovely quiet street. The lake is a 20 minute walk west, while east the city centre is only 15 mins away. Thanks for a great stay.

Dénes User Profile
June 2015
We spent four days in Klagenfurt and enjoyed our stay very much.The flat is exactly as lovely as can be seen on pictures. Kathi's sister welcomed and inroduced the home to us. They both were kind and helpful .I have already started to plan next year visit here , again.

Michael User Profile
November 2014
The flat was well situated for the city and comfortable. However, i was not given a proper introduction to the property, just told where each room was, and there were no instructions. This was especially problematic since I could not work the induction hob nor could a local friend who came to help. Four e-mails and two telephone calls to the host went unanswered. As a result, I could not even boil water for hot drinks (no kettle) and so had to breakfast in the city. Amazingly there is no television as the hosts are 'anti'. Given Klagenfurt's climate this shows a total disregard for the possible needs of guests. The lack of instructions also extended to the heating system which was only just adequate. The single light duvet on the king-size bed didn't help in this direction.

Cvjetko User Profile
October 2014
Although it was not possible for Kathi to directly welcome us at her apartment, her sister was there and she gave us a short tour of the place. You can see the photos are done professionally here on airbnb, but in reality the apartment looks almost as perfect ;) It is a very nice place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone. The location is good, would be perfect if it was a bit closer to town center, but in like 10-15 min walk you are in the center anyway. The surrounding is very calm and peaceful and everything is well maintained. The terrace offers a really calm view of the neighboring gardens. I will most certainly go back there if I need to stay in Klagenfurt again.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Katharina User Profile

Ich bin unternehmungslustig und viel unterwegs meist zwischen London und Klagenfurt. Meine Hunde sind beide antiallergen ;-) und wenn irgendwie möglich immer mit dabei.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings