Skip to content

Studio apartment in the heart of Oslo

Tove User Profile
Tove

Studio apartment in the heart of Oslo

Entire apartment
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Tove is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Charming 1-rooom apartment with balcony and a sun from 14 am to 22 pm with a view over Iladalen park. Great light in the apartment. Its located in one of the most popular places in Oslo but the area is still calm. Easy access to shuttle busses.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 small double bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Elevator

Availability

6 Reviews

Hosted by Tove

Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2014
Tove User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Tove is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A 30 old year soul with a passion for cooking, exploring the world, learning new things, spending time with friends, getting to know different people and dance. I am a journalist and a social worker. Currently living in Oslo. My favorite way of getting around when traveling is by…
Interaction with guests
I love to meet my guests and welcome them personally, but when this is not possible I will leave the key and information about the apartment so guests can check in between certain hours, normally from 9am to 22pm.
Languages: English, Norsk, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 2PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events