User Profile Image

A Lecce the room "Paola's pink"

Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed

Request to Book

$29
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Elena's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: $114
Weekly Price: $188 /week
Monthly Price: $570 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

34 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From New York, NY · May 2015

From Vienna, Austria · May 2015
Elena
Response from Elena:

Thank u Anna, hope to see u soon!

May 2015

From Berlin, Germany · May 2015
Elena
Response from Elena:

Thank u so much Rieke! hope to see u soon!

May 2015

From Paris, France · April 2015

From Dublin, Ireland · April 2015
Elena
Response from Elena:

I'm sorry I wasn't at home during Daniela's stay (she had been warned of that) but I suppose that's not the kind of service she needed. As it regards breakfast she knew she could use everything in my drawers and in the fridge, even the evening she arrived she knew she could cook and use my stuff as my other guests had already done, appreciating. As it regards spare key, well, unfortunately, leaving for Easter, I forgot mine into the car at the airport that's why my partner had to call her once! It's true, I'm not a professional host, what I try to do is to share my apartment as well as my knowledge of the territory with kindness.

April 2015

From Brighton, United Kingdom · February 2015

From Saarbrücken, Germany · October 2014

About the Host, Elena

Elena
Lecce, Italy
Member since November 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost

Similar Listings