The heart of the Plateau Mt-Royal

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue Saint-André, Montreal, QC H2J 3A5, Canada

The Space

Our apartment is on the board if Mt Royal. It features a master bedroom, a child's bedroom (2 single beds), a baby room (2 baby beds) a large kitchen dining room (up to receive bcp), lounge, two bathrooms. There are all the electrical appliances: dishwasher, washer, dryer, microwave). Everything is within 5 minutes walk: supermarket, pharmacy, subway, close to a beautiful park with swimming pool and children's games. Laurier Street (1 minute) and Mt-Royal Street (10 minutes) have several small (website hidden)-Denis as well. It is 15 minutes walk from downtown. We are looking to sublet our apartment for the summer of 2014, price per week or month. We are looking to rent this apartment only this summer 2014.

Guest Access

Everything in the apartment: electros, towels, dishes, etc.

The Neighborhood

The Plateau Mt-Royal is the best neighborhood in Montréal because you are close to down town, shops, métros, but still live in a calm environment with lots of parks and trees.

Getting around

Lots of bus and 5 minutes walk to the metro.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $703 /week
Monthly Price: $2063 /month
Security Deposit: $94
Cleaning Fee: $47
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • We loved Vanessa's place. Location was ideal - close to metro, Rue St Denis and Laurier Park. We were there during a heat wave and lived in the free, outdoor pool in nearby Laurier Park. Air conditioning in bedrooms was great. Vanessa and her friend Lea made logistics of arriving and leaving easy and were easy to contact if we needed anything. We would definitely stay here again.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$122
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 11 times
About
We are a family of 5 (twins of 6 months, boy of 3, my boyfriend and me). We are from Montreal. We like to travel each summer because we don't work for two months!
View full profile
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings