Skip to content
Entire cabin
8 guests4 bedrooms6 beds2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Kerry is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Our little dream getaway cabin sits on a hillside surrounded by dogwood & evergreen trees. Built in the 1930’s, it’s a true vintage charmer. The interior is clean, well-organized bright & warm. It is thoughtfully appointed with fun flea market finds, and comfy bedding. Location is perfect, just a five minute walk to the beach & less than a mile to the Village. Leave your car parked in the driveway & get everywhere you need to go by walking. Find the peace and relaxation your looking for!!!

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

Availability

14 Reviews

Hosted by Kerry

Simi Valley, CAJoined in December 2013
Kerry User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Kerry is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love the mountains and have dreamed of owning a little mountain getaway for years. This is the perfect spot because it's in the mountains, surrounded by dogwood trees and evergreens and feels like you are in the middle of a forest, and it is also right across the street from…
Kerry supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events