Livingroom 1st floorDiningset 1st floor
Villa, Great Sea and Marina Views
Villa, Great Sea and Marina Views
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Detached villa, great sea and marina views. 4 terraces, bbq. Quiet location close to beach, shops and Marina. Bougainvilla can sleep upto 10 guests. FreeWiFi.

The space

Great villa contains 2 appartments and 1 studio, these can be rented together or separate.This site is to book the whole villa, if you like to book an apartment pls use this: www.airbnb.nl/rooms/2604

Guest access

Renting Bougainvilla you'll have 100% privicy, all 4 terracesses (shady and sunny) with terrace furniture for 12. Outside BBQ

Other things to note

Basic sets bed linen and towels (no beach towels) are provided and are included in the price for end-cleaning. Please put, all you've used, in one of the washing machines and turn it on. Our cleaning lady will get it out, let it dry and put it back into the boxes again. End-cleaning is done by our cleaning lady, the renters will be charged € 75,- and is included in the booking price


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $92
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please do'nt smoke inside Bougainvilla.
Please do not feed the dog or cats from the neighbors or let them inside the house. They are very friendly, but will not leave when you feed them and for the young ones you'll make it very difficult to survive the winter when no one is there.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Göksu User Profile
July 2017
This villa consists of 3 separate apartments for 10 people in total. The floors were not that clean and wifi did not work for half of our stay. The location is good, we rented a car and it was close to everywhere we wanted to go. There is air conditioning in the bedrooms but not in the living rooms but it is mostly windy, so not a big problem.

Beril User Profile
June 2017
The view of the house is great and so is the neighbourhood: very quiet, full of friendly families. The floors of the house aren't inter-connected, so each floor has a different entrance. The AC works, the bathrooms are a bit small and the showers don't have a curtain that keeps the water from spilling all over the bathroom, however it's manageable. We didn't really use the kitchen or the TV. The only problem was that the wifi didn't work, and the floor below the entrance level has a low ceiling and is a bit too small for even 2 people to live. Overall, the price versus quality fit very well for our group of 6 people.
Ben User Profile
Response from Ben:
Thank you for your feedback. As writen in the advertisment on AirBnB clearly Bougainvilla is a detached house, with 2 apartments and 1 studio, this means 3 separate units in one house. I'm very sorry the internet wasn't working, this was caused by the severe earthquakes a few days before your arrival. The telephone/internet pole was broken by this and we were in contact with TTnet (Turkish Telecom) every day and every day they assured us they would fix it that same day, but they did not. We called them, wrote them, send pictures of the broken pole, but they are very slow. Sorry.
June 2017

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
The location of the house was wonderful, with multiple beaches nearby and lovely views all around. I would definitely rent this house again if I were in the area.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Huissen, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Ben User Profile

Wij zijn een gepensioneerd echtpaar dat erg van reizen houdt. Wij wonen bij Arnhem en ons zomerhuis staat in Cesme/Dalyanköy (Turkije)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings