Skip to content
poolpool
Entire villa

5 bdroom/4Bth Villa,Pool,Seminyak Beach, H.S.WIFI!

Guy User Profile
Guy

5 bdroom/4Bth Villa,Pool,Seminyak Beach, H.S.WIFI!

10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
WasherThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Villa by da Beach is a 5 bedroom/4 bath, located just beside the Pelangi hotel,Just 50 mtrs off Seminyak beach. Has a great private pool,daily maid service,Wifi,cable TV/DVD and AC in all rooms.24 hour security. Very Close to La Plancha and Ku deta.. Just RENOVATED IN JUNE 2017, New Photos uploaded!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Dryer
Free parking on premises
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ledwin User Profile
Ledwin
June 2018
Staying at Guy’s Villa was a positive experience. The rooms were clean and were ready even upon early arrival. Although Guy wasn’t present for our check-in he made sure the fridge was stocked with groceries that we could indulge in as well as Bintang. Ibu Made is a great staff me…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
Thanks for the review Ledwin!, Glad you had a nice stay! It was great to meet you on your way out! Ill check on the lighting, But one thing I can say, is that the person in the villa right now , is conducting English language classes over the wifi, and she says it's working well...I'm not a computer "guy", but I think she said 5mbps, and pinging at 50...Whatever that means! Cheers! Guy
June 2018
Allán User Profile
Allán
March 2018
We loved our time in Guy’s villa. His team is simply incredible. The beach is just a few steps away. The villa is located right behind La Plancha — great place for pictures and sunsets by the beach. We were always a short walk from dozens of restaurant options, bars, shopping, es…
John User Profile
John
February 2018
The place was nice and spacious. Nothing too exciting or super spectacular, but a good deal for the price. We were a bunch of pretty low-key college students staying there and it was a perfect fit for us with a great location for Seminyak beach and for plenty of restaurants. Also…
Roxanne User Profile
Roxanne
December 2017
I normally don't like leaving poor reviews but I would be doing the Air BnB community a disservice if I don't warn people about this property. Don't go with the photos, or what Guy claims to be great reviews from the past or his claim that the property was renovated in June of 20…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
This was her opening letter-"Hi Guy - I was wondering what the condition of the villa is in. I have been to two villas now in Bali and while the pics are beautiful, I end up being disappointed because the rooms and bathrooms smell mildewy, and things aren't as nicely maintained, and we are getting bitten by mosquitoes all the time. I'd love your honesty because I really don't want to be disappointed again." I told her that my place was horrible and I would let my dog stay there! As I've figured out, people that start off complaining-keep complaining! After a few messages, she then goes on about, my whole street is full of gay bars and how dangerous that is! I recommended that her same friend that told her this to come and look at my villa before booking! Now I'm ready to jump ship, so I tell her the place has been rented to someone else for that time. But she goes and Instant books anyway! I would have declined, but I don't want to get penalized. I had the Place fogged for Mosquitos 2 days before arrival, and it has been raining a lot the past month. So the first thing she complained about was the same things as the villa she stayed in before!!... Mosquitos and mildew smell!! ohh and the lights weren't bright enough and there was a screw missing from a lock! It is rainy season and I cant kill all the mosquitos. I still gave them a full refund. I recommend next holiday season she should look into Egypt or skiing in (Website hidden by Airbnb) Mosquitos! No Rain!
December 2017
John User Profile
John
November 2017
I stayed here with 4 other friends for 5 nights. We all had our own room and had plenty of space - you could easily fit more people of course, but none of us were couples. The location was amazing - incredibly short walk to the beach where you can find lounge chairs to lay on as…
Dustin User Profile
Dustin
November 2016
Guy was an amazing host! He arranged for an airport transfer and greeted us with ice cold beer and appetizers. He made us feel welcome and at home. The listing description is accurate and the villa was much better than we could have imagined. The location is very close to the bea…
Novatila User Profile
Novatila
September 2016
The place is perfectly set close to Seminyak beach which was absolutely beautiful! All of our family, up to 10 ppl, have enjoyed the stay with the help of Made the cook and Kadek the handyman :) We love the long table by the pool, it was a perfect gathering place for catching up …

Hosted by Guy

Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in November 2011
Guy User Profile
167 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Aloha!! My Name is Guy. I have Been Traveling around the world for the past 20 years. I work as a boat Captain and Scuba Diving Instructor, Currently I'm in Bali full time now .. I have 2 Villas in Bali that you will love, a 5 bedroom and a 4 bedroom in Seminyak. Life's Short, …
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Sign Language, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings