Skip to content
Kitchen View with stove and fridge Kitchen counter and cabinet view
Save this listing.
Entire house
6 guests2 bedrooms7 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Perfect river getaway with multiple beach like rivers 7 minutes away and surrounding you, boat launch areas, seadoo rentals, near by casinos, 30 Minute drive to Lake Havasu, you cannot go wrong with this vacation hot spot.


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 couches, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 8AM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


1 Review

Nick User Profile
July 2018
I would not recommend to any one the neighborhood is horrible and the living conditions are even worse
Talla User Profile
Response from Talla:
We're so sorry you had a bad experience. In our very quick response back to you, we had promptly got you to the correct Air BNB person and refunded your money. Please keep in mind we DID NOT have to do that as our Cancellation policy is set to strict so any cancellation THE DAY OF is NOT refunded, but we accommodated to YOUR needs as best as we could. The pictures posted represent the house very well as there are NO filters used at all. Living conditions are normal and most definitely 100% better than ANY motel in the area. The only thing I agree on is the eyesore across from my house, which I had already discussed with your wife prior to check-in. I went to the house shortly after talking with you because I thought someone had gone in and vandalized but when I got there, it was perfectly fine. I am sorry you were expecting the Ritz Carlton in Needles, CA, but that isn’t the reality. We try and make a very comfortable living for ourselves and our guests. I have had many other renters and guests in our home and have NEVER had any complaints as absurd as yours, which were bull, because I personally checked. We normally get that it is hot, and the eyesore across the way, never what you have complained about. It just sounded like you over did it just to get your money back. And that is exactly what we did, gave you your money back without any fuss. Again I am sorry you were expecting the Ritz Carlton. Our place doesn’t compare to that yet, but it is for sure 100% better than any motel in the area.
July 2018

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Talla

Dana Point, California, United StatesJoined in June 2018
Talla User Profile
5 Reviews
I am a fun loving single momma just trying to make a buck ;)
Talla supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood