Bedroom with double bed .
User Profile Image

2-bedroom flat right in the center.

SpainMadrid
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
479 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $33
Cancellation: Strict
Description

The space

Two-bedroom apartment, located two steps down from a lovely plaza with a 17th-century convent, cypresses and pines, two cafés and a Mexican restaurant where you can have a margarita or some tacos outside on a warm night.
Sunny and quiet, the apartment is on the 4th and top floor (with elevator) . Ideal for couples, families with children or friends.

FEATURES
The apartment has a living room, a bedroom with a double bed, a small bedroom with a single bed, a bathroom with shower, a small, well-equipped kitchen, and a small storage room with closets. The living room has a sofa bed that seats two, which turns into a double bed.

EQUIPPED WITH
Elevator, bed and bath linens, kitchen essentials, washing machine, microwaves, cafetiere, oven,closets, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, TV, internet wifi, air conditioning and baby crib.

The neighborhood

LOCATION
Situated in a lovely neighborhood in the heart of Madrid, the apartment is a five minute's walk from Malasaña and Chueca, a stone's throw from Gran Vía and Plaza de España, and near historic points of interest, such as the Royal Palace, Plaza Mayor and Puerta del Sol.

Getting around

Very good public transport connections. Near metro stations Noviciado (line 2), Plaza de España (lines 3 and 10), San Bernardo (line 4), Tribunal (line 1) and Bilbao (line 1).

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM.
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

86 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 355 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Rafael

Rafael

Madrid, Spain · Joined in July 2011

I'm a friendly, sociable person who is easy to deal with. I love meeting people from different countries, and helping visitors in whatever way I can to have a great time in Madrid. I've travelled around Europe, America and Asia, and speak Spanish, English (not perfect), Italian and some French.
I shared my apartment for many years with Spanish and foreign roommates, short and long term. I now rent the whole apartment, but I don't mind sharing some times.
I love my city and I'm an expert on Madrid, its neighborhoods, buildings, history ..... and of course great places to shop, eat and go out and have fun.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet