Giovanna

Your holiday next to S. Peter

Entire home/apt
7 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Nice flat only 5 minutes far from St. Peter, very well connected, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and living, balcony with view of Dome. Up to 7 guests.
Services: linen, wifi, hairdryer, washing machine, microwave oven, iron, ironboard. Look at reviews!

Contact Host

Balcone arredato con vista sulla cupola di Michelangelo
Fitted balcony with Michelangelo's dome view

Balcone arredato con vista sulla cupola di Michelangelo Fitted balcony with Michelangelo's dome view


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: $170
Weekly Price: $975 /week
Monthly Price: $2949 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From May 28 - 30, 2015 the minimum stay is 2 nights.
Camera tripla con accesso al balcone
Widest bedroom with exit

Camera tripla con accesso al balcone Widest bedroom with exit

14 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
October 2014

October 2014

From Melbourne, FL · July 2014
Giovanna
Response from Giovanna:

Hello Kenneth,
thank you for your kind review. I'm sorry for problems with WIFI, converters and toilet paper. I'd tried to resolve them if I knew. About WIFI it didn't work since the device is in another flat of mine, power went off and guests didn't know how to resolve it.
About washing machine you are right: in Italy dryers are not so common, but we use drying racks. It is strange that washing machine door opened during the cycle, since there is a lock to avoid this problem, and the machine doens't start if the door is open. I'll check it tomorrow.
However thank you for your tips.
One more matter: I found a battery charger (with a Canon battery inside) in a plug. What do I have to do?
Cheers
Giovanna

July 2014

From West Lafayette, IN · June 2014
Giovanna
Response from Giovanna:

Hello Stephanie,
thank you for your kind review.
I'm sorry about your problem with the blind: is it that of the front or back terrace? Let me know please.
However I'm glad that you enjoyed your holiday and our apartment.
Have a nice day
Kind regards
Giovanna

June 2014

From Pittsburgh, PA · June 2014
Giovanna
Response from Giovanna:

Hello Carl.
thank you for your kind review.
About the trip from the railstation until our building I could have sent you a link to google maps with the road map, but unfortunately I didn't think and you didn0t asked me... I'm sorry...

June 2014

From United Kingdom · May 2014

From Midland, MI · April 2014

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Giovanna

Giovanna
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since February 2010
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Giovanna

Similar Listings