Skip to content

FAMILY HOME - free park/wifi/3bed & 2bath/kitchen

Roby User Profile
Roby

FAMILY HOME - free park/wifi/3bed & 2bath/kitchen

Entire townhouse
6 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Roby is a SuperhostSince 2018
“Roby is very welcoming and helpful to her guests!”

You will experience a traditional Ligurian home allowing 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen in medieval Cerri (minutes to beaches: Lerici/Tellaro/Sarzana).

The home has high traditional wood ceilings in the spacious Master bedroom with ocean views of the Italian Riviera and an ensuite bathroom.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide clearance to bed
Accessible-height bed

Availability

11 Reviews

Hosted by Roby

Italy, ItalyJoined in June 2018
Roby User Profile
12 Reviews
Roby is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Fabio is from Lerici (Italian) and Roby is from Alice Springs (Australia) and with our two young daughters we host this home in Cerri. We live in a house across the road and so we very much enjoy hosting travellers and giving them tips on how to make the most out of our beautiful…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Roby’s place.
Roby
Fabio and Massimo help host.
Fabio
Massimo

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home