Cozy bedroom in a loft, el Raval.
Cozy bedroom in a loft, el Raval.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A 140m2 loft with a clean lounge area with a sofa and dining table.
WiFi internet is available.
Fully fitted kitchen with utensils, crockery, spices etc and space to store your food or drinks in cabinets and/or fridge.

The space

The bedroom is 9sqm and has a 1'2mx2m bed, writing desk, shelves and wardrobe, with parquet flooring and wooden beams. The window gives a double inner space height and not the street
Clean bedding and towels are provided.

Guest access

You will be upstairs, with an independent entry, the bedroom and a spacious bathroom (to share if there is more guest on the other room), with bath/shower and ample storage space for your products. I will provide you with shampoo, shower gel and tooth paste.
You will have acces to the kitchen. You can use the fridge and the cabinets on the kitchen, and the drawers on the bathroom.
I will provide you with linen, shampoo, shower gel and tooth paste. And internet wifi.

Interaction with guests

I'm normally working at home, downstairs, so I'm totally available for any doubt you may have, or to explain any direction to see monuments...etc.

Other things to note

A few days before of your arrival, I'll send you an e-mail explaining you how to get home from the airport, and will ask you your arrival time, in order to wait you at home to give you the keys.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Important to respect peace and privacy of neighbors.
-Please, turn off the lights, air conditioning, extractor fan...etc when you go out.
- No pets!
-The check in and check out time is flexible, but if there is people checking in the day of your departure, in the morning, I will ask the room back at 11am in order to be able to clean it. Although, you can keep the luggage on the apartment until the time you need to leave.


Cancellations

174 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
October 2017
Little bet of noice. That was the only thing nothing bad

Gretchen User Profile
September 2017
Great location! R&M set up everything you need and help with your directions. The separate entrance is nice so that you don't feel like you are disturbing anything. Wonderful spot.

Lauren User Profile
June 2017
Romi was an amazing host. This air bnb was excellent. Amazing location - right off of las ramblas and a moments walk from the gothic part of Barcelona. I will be back.

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Probably the most accurate Airbnb I've ever stayed at based on the pictures and the description. Romi was very nice and seemed to be extremely accommodating.

Antoinette User Profile
May 2017
The location of the room is great. I was easily able to walk to the main shopping areas, and had an Indian and African restaurant steps from the door! The room was a good size, and had a nice closet for you to store your luggage, as well as many outlets which come in handy when you are traveling. The host was super nice - gave me a good intro to the house and because there was another couple in the other room made me aware. The smaller room (mine) didn't have any mirrors so I had to wait until they were out of the bathroom to do my hair, makeup, and make sure my outfit matched, which became a pain. That's an easy fix with a mirror being added to the room! I would caution that there is a young child, so crying does happen throughout the day/night. I'm not that sensitive to it, but it did become bothersome to some of my visitors. Overall he's like 1 so it should be over soon and the place is worth the money.

Joshua User Profile
April 2017
My stay was enjoyable. It's was roomy and felt like home. Family was warm and welcoming.

Jessica User Profile
February 2017
Very intelligent helpful generous

This host has 212 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in June 2011
R&M User Profile
Hi, I'm an Interior designer 42 years old from Barcelona. I like arts, cinema, litarature, going out with my friends... And now sharing my life with Marc, who works on the internet area and our little son of 1 year old.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings