Cozy bedroom in a loft, el Raval.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 140m2 loft with a clean lounge area with a sofa and dining table.
WiFi internet is available.
Fully fitted kitchen with utensils, crockery, spices etc and space to store your food or drinks in cabinets and/or fridge.

The space

The bedroom is 9sqm and has a 1'2mx2m bed, writing desk, shelves and wardrobe, with parquet flooring and wooden beams. The window gives a double inner space height and not the street
Clean bedding and towels are provided.

Guest access

You will be upstairs, with an independent entry, the bedroom and a spacious bathroom (to share if there is more guest on the other room), with bath/shower and ample storage space for your products. I will provide you with shampoo, shower gel and tooth paste.
You will have acces to the kitchen. You can use the fridge and the cabinets on the kitchen, and the drawers on the bathroom.
I will provide you with linen, shampoo, shower gel and tooth paste. And internet wifi.

Interaction with guests

I'm normally working at home, downstairs, so I'm totally available for any doubt you may have, or to explain any direction to see monuments...etc.

Other things to note

A few days before of your arrival, I'll send you an e-mail explaining you how to get home from the airport, and will ask you your arrival time, in order to wait you at home to give you the keys.

Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Important to respect peace and privacy of neighbors.
-Please, turn off the lights, air conditioning, extractor fan...etc when you go out.
- No pets!
-The check in and check out time is flexible, but if there is people checking in the day of your departure, in the morning, I will ask the room back at 11am in order to be able to clean it. Although, you can keep the luggage on the apartment until the time you need to leave.


3 nights minimum stay

169 Reviews

Check In
Marcelo User Profile
September 2017
Perfect place to stay!

Nora User Profile
September 2017
Perfect location and very helpful host. The room itself is clean and the bed is super comfi. It is more a place to sleep than actually hang out, however, as it is relatively small.

Michail User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is very conveniently located at the heart of Barcelona, very close to the La Rambla. The nearest metro station is less than 5 minutes by foot. The apartment is not very spacious, but is clean and well decorated. It is comfortable for one person. It is also equipped with an air condition. The shared bathroom is excellent. The hosts, Romi and Marc are very friendly and they will promptly answer any question. Overall, this is a highly recommended apartment.

Chow User Profile
July 2017
Very centrally located! Just a few minutes away from La Rambia

Felicity User Profile
July 2017
Very comfortable space, aircon much appreciated!! The separate entrance is good when coming home late and not wanting to disturb the hosts. Check in was easy and Romi was flexible with check out which was very much appreciated. Location very central and at the nicer end of La Rambla near the port, also very close to metro for venturing to all the Gaudi sights. Although it's on a street that taxis can't seem to access, at the weekend it's not a lonely area, even at 3am!

Hermann User Profile
July 2017
Romi's accommodation is neat, private, and conveniently located to the restaurants, shops, and tourist information offices on La Rambla. Romi was an informative, friendly host and I highly recommend her accommodation to travelers to Barcelona.

Lauren User Profile
June 2017
Romi was an amazing host. This air bnb was excellent. Amazing location - right off of las ramblas and a moments walk from the gothic part of Barcelona. I will be back.

This host has 211 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in June 2011
R&M User Profile

I'm an Interior designer 42 years old from Barcelona. I like arts, cinema, litarature, going out with my friends... And now sharing my life with Marc, who works on the internet area and our little son of 1 year old.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings