TOP Furnished Room in Graefekiez

Apartment - Private room · Graefestraße, Berlin, Berlin 10967, Germany
Gaby
Your host, Gaby
4 Reviews
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

We are pleased to offer a great bedroom in a friendly family-apartment, right in the heart of the trendy municipality of "Graefekiez" in Berlin. The bustling district boasts plenty of trendy shops, bars, cafés and restaurants. The bedroom is also suitable for couples (large bed, extra charge for the second guest). The room features a bunk-bed, practical furniture and free internet. The apartment is situated right in the centre of Berlin, in close proximity to all major sights and tourist attractions. We speak English and Spanish and are always happy to help our guests with tried-and-true tips on the area or any advice they might like on travelling in Berlin.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $294 /week
Monthly Price: $797 /month
Cleaning Fee: $42
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit bei Gaby. Sie ist ein wahnsinnig nette Vermieterin, in allen Dingen unkompliziert und zuvorkommend. Sie hat mir bei allem geholfen, war sehr verständnisvoll und cool. Ihr beiden Söhne sind auch sehr nett. Ich habe mich in den sechs Wochen bei ihr wie Zuhause gefühlt.

    Ich konnte die Kücheneinrichtung incl. Kühlschrank und die Waschmaschine mitbenutzen, was sehr angenehm war. Auch in meinem Zimmer war alles vorhanden, was ich brauchte. Es ist nicht wahnsinnig groß, aber völlig ausreichend für eine Person.

    Die Nachbarschaft ist auch großartig. Sehr nah am Planufer gelegen, hat man Liegewiesen am Wasser in Laufnähe. Es gibt Bars und schöne Cafés in Laufweite und auch zu den Touri-Orten ist man schnell geradelt.

    June 2014
  • Gaby was an amazing host! She provided me with the best hospitality at her home, from the moment I arrived to Berlin, until the very end. I was in Berlin for my internship for 2 months, so I spent the most of my days at the office. However, Gaby made me feel very comfortable at her home and her kids contributed to the warm, family atmosphere. I felt very much at home in Gaby's apartment, and the room itself was very comfortable and spacious. It is also in a great area close to the centre, and the subway station is just behind the corner. Would recommend it to everybody! :)

    December 2012
  • Aufgrund eines zweimonatigen Aufenthaltes in Berlin hatte ich die Gelegenheit bei Gaby und ihrer Familie wohnen zu dürfen. In optimaler Lage zum Stadtzentrum mit seinen touristischen Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen gibt es direkt vor der Haustür zahlreiche Bars, kleine Cafes und leckere Restaurants die zum Verweilen einladen. Am Tag meiner Anreise wurde ich wärmstens empfangen und hab mich von Anfang an gut mit Gaby und ihrer Familie verstanden. Wie schon in der Bewertung von Kristen erwähnt muss ich ebenfalls betonen, dass ich äußert erfreut darüber war, dass mir Gaby zu Beginn einige Tipps zu interessanten Ausflugszielen in Berlin und Umgebung gegeben hat und mir somit den Start in Berlin deutlich erleichtert hat. Mit den beiden Kindern hatte ich auch total viel Spaß und einige lustige Nachmittage, an denen wir zusammen Playmobil gespielt haben, werden mir noch weiterhin in guter Erinnerung bleiben. Neben Waschmaschine und Kühlschrank durfte ich sämtliche Utensilien in der Küche mitbenutzen, was eine große Erleichterung für mich war! Insgesamt war es eine tolle Zeit in Berlin und ich mag mich an dieser Stelle nochmal herzlich bei Gaby bedanken. Falls es mich irgendwann wieder nach Berlin verschlagen sollte, würde ich Gaby jederzeit wieder eine Buchungsanfrage schicken.

    October 2012
  • I stayed with Gaby for 10 weeks while I was working in Berlin. The place was very comfortable and became a second home for me. Gaby is extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome in her home. You have full use of the kitchen and bathroom, which is really nice when you are living away from home and do not wish to buy a bunch of cooking things you will only need for a few months.
    The kids are adorable and really sweet as well. Overall, this was a great experience!

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$48
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 48 times
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago
Similar Listings