Large comfy room with friendly host. Close to town

Superhost

Private room in townhouse hosted by Emma

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Emma is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Large furnished double bedroom in my terraced house/ home.

Double bed, fresh bed linen & bath towel. Room overlooking street. Double glazing.

Downstairs guest bathroom - shared with one other guest.

Shared kitchen/ living space.

There’s a resident cat - Pepe.

Check-in 6 - 10pm / checkout 10am

Free street parking

Walk times
5mins - Bus Stop to Waterside (c35min)
20min - Town
20min - train station

The space
My place is a comfortable home with personal, cosy touches, and I'm a friendly host. It is my home first and foremost, and I like my guests to feel welcomed and at ease.

Lots of art and photography decorates my home; most items collected on my travels & includes some of my own photography.

My home is best suited for people working/ studying in the area.

I only host one guest per room.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
TV with Amazon Prime Video, Netflix
Washer
Backyard
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 45 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Beautiful Racecourse Park (walks/ cycling/ relaxing/ sports) - 5min walk away

Local Co-op/ supermarket one minute away - so you can stock up on food/ breakfast bits.

The town centre is approx. 20mins walk (theatre, shopping, bars, restaurants etc.).

Hosted by Emma

  1. Joined in January 2017
  • 133 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm a friendly host offering rooms in my home for people working in the area during the week.

My favourite destinations are the Cyclades, Cornwall, Wales and Scotland.

During your stay

I'm always contactable if needed. I'm happy to chat if you fancy company but I respect my guests' need for privacy.

Emma is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy