The Colors House, with sea view (629)

Entire condominium (condo) hosted by Elena

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Spacious and gorgeous 1 bedroom apartment on middle floor, close to the beach. Quiet, bright and with a sunny terrace + sea view. Beautiful, modern and fully refurbished. it is 5 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes from the center. Great location, halfway to everywhere in the island. It is in a complex of Costa Teguise with pool, children playground and Yoga Room. Also WIFI, Google Chromecast, Alexa Echo Dot and internacional SAT TV included. Pets are allowed on request. COVID FREE CLEANING

The space
It is a beautiful apartment of 49 m2 with a large and sunny terrace and beautiful views. The kitchen is well equipped with oven, microwave, crockery, cutlery, toaster, kettle, iron, with hair dryer and washing machine. Also WIFI, Google Chromecast, Alexa Echo Dot and more than 300 internacional TV channels included. Pets are allowed on request

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
HDTV with Chromecast, premium cable, standard cable
Washer
Patio or balcony
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.83 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Costa Teguise, Canarias, Spain

The apartment enjoys a good location, a few minutes from the beach, the post office, medical centers, public transportation, supermarkets, boutiques, bars and restaurants and the area is still very quiet and noiseless.

Hosted by Elena

  1. Joined in May 2013
  • 372 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a single mother of a teenager son who takes my time and fills my life. I studied Media Studies at Complutense University in Madrid. I have worked in many jobs and sectors and I'm currently working as manager of holiday apartments or Tourism Agent in Lanzarote. I am an outgoing and open-minded person, animal lover and loyal friend. My main interests are cinema, music concerts and festivals, meet with friends and moreover traveling. I prefer to do it in shock cultures and definitely I rather rural to urban destinations. I like both, mountains and coasts, although I prefer the climate of coasts. I have travelled around the world, lived in several countries and cities (Madrid, London, Sydney, Los Angeles, Tenerife, Mallorca, Brasil, etc.) and traveled many others, but my very special place in the world is Lanzarote. Soy madre soltera de un hijo adolescente con el que me encanta viajar. Estudié Ciencias Audiovisuales en la Universidad Complutense de Madrid. He trabajado en un sinfín de profesiones y en la actualidad soy propietaria y gestora vacacional. Me defino como una persona extrovertida, amante de los animales, amiga de sus amigos, leal, solidaria, comprometida con el planeta y activista en ongs. Mis principales aficiones son el cine, ir a conciertos y festivales musicales, reunirme con los amigos y sobre todo viajar . Prefiero hacerlo en países lo más culturalmente diferentes al mío y definitivamente prefiero las zonas rurales a las urbanas. Me gustan tanto las zonas montañosas como las costas, aunque prefiero el clima que suele acompañar a estas últimas. He dado la vuelta al mundo, residiendo en varios países y ciudades (Madrid, Londres, Sidney, en Santa Monica, California, Tenerife, Mallorca, en Brasil, etc.) y he recorrido muchos otros, pero mi lugar especial en el mundo es Lanzarote al que les invito a descubrir.
I am a single mother of a teenager son who takes my time and fills my life. I studied Media Studies at Complutense University in Madrid. I have worked in many jobs and sectors and…

Co-hosts

  • Esther
  • Natalia

During your stay

Guests can communicate by whatsap or telephone and I am always online.
  • Policy number: VV-35-3-0002880
  • Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy