Bright,Mont-Royal metro steps away

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Andreas And Isabella's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Andreas And Isabella's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Andreas And Isabella's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Bright,Mont-Royal metro steps away
Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Cleaning Fee: $47
Weekly Price: $670 /week
Monthly Price: $1654 /month
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

This is "the" trendy neighborhood and our apartment is a wonderful place to sit back and relax.If you want to get a feel for the easy-going and artistic nature of Montrealers, this is the neighborhood! Our 100 year old, stone front home is adorned with a "plateau-typical" turquoise colored door. Although the outside is classic, the interiors are modern and renovated. Very clean and tidy, as well as tastefully decorated. Although extremely central, this apartment is quiet. Perfect for business travelers as well as students and families.

Perfect location- There is no other location that could be more central!
-Mont-Royal metro is a block away, as well as the grocery store, liquor store and dry cleaner
-Great shopping and restaurants (and many wonderful bakeries- Petits Gateaux cupcake shop on our block!)
-A bunch of bars nearby for every style (jazz, microbrewery, cocktails, live shows)
-10 min walk to trendy shops on St-Laurent and Mile End
-Between Parc Lafontaine and Parc Mont-Royal
-close to St-Denis street (also filled with shops and restaurants)

Appartment Description- The apartment is on the top floor of a duplex. It has an open concept living room and dining room which makes it easy for everyone to lounge around and eat or read on the couch. The rooms are all very private and have large windows. There is a small balcony overlooking the street (perfect for morning coffee and people watching) and a larger cedar balcony in the back of the home, set up with patio furniture. There is something very cozy about this bright and warm apartment, everyone that comes over tells us!
-free street parking (almost always available in front the apartment)
-washer/dryer to use at your disposal
-cable TV
-Free Wi-fi
-There is an air conditioning unit for the summer and all rooms have electric heating for the winter
-new kitchen, bathroom, lighting and furniture
-The kitchen has all you would need to cook as well as a microwave and dishwasher
-Everything is new in the bathroom with a full bath and shower
-You will have all the sheets and towels needed
-Hard wood floors throughout all the rooms
-Newly tiled kitchen and bathroom
- back and front balconies
-there is no phone line (we recommend signing up with (website hidden))
-For families with young children: There is a safety gate at the top of the stairs and booster seat for kids ages 0-48months.
-There is often free parking on our street. If not, we almost always find a spot on Resther street (one block west of us) that is also free.

Bedroom descriptions:
-one large room with queen bed and double closets as well as a drawer.
-one room with a double bed and closet as well as a set of drawers
-the third room is set up to be an office with a desk in the corner and a comfy futon that pulls out into a double bed. There's an Ikea closet unit.
All the bedrooms have ceiling fans and extra blankets.

Your hosts: We are a young couple and we live in the downstairs level of this duplex, so feel free to come knock on our door for any information on the area or the apartment. We love traveling and meeting travelers. We speak English, French, Italian, and some Spanish. We LOVE good food, so we are always happy to share some advice on where to visit and where to eat in our city. We enjoy living in this area and we know that you'll feel the same.

+ More

House Rules

No smoking or pets in the apartment. Please leave the place tidy. Although the space is well insulated for sound, please be aware of our neighbours by maintaining a respectful level of sound. We want you to feel comfortable, feel free to ask us or e-mail us any questions or concerns.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

30 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

86 Reviews

Check In

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Andreas And Isabella

Andreas And Isabella
Montreal, Canada
Member since October 2011
Response rate: 67% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a day


Explore other options in and around Montreal

More places to stay in Montreal: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums