Skip to content

Balay ni Victoria

Victoria is a superhost.
Victoria

Balay ni Victoria

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Victoria is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Balay ni Victoria is a private, modern, western style guest house located in the garden of the main house.
Accommodation comprises open plan room with sleeping and living areas. The accommodation also has a private terrace and courtyard garden. Guests are warmly invited to use the pool and sun terrace.
The accommodation is ideally suited to couples who are looking for tranquillity and privacy in the Panglao countryside.
Motorbike hire and airport transfer can be arranged at discounted rates.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 couch

Availability

Reviews

50 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.6
Dan User Profile
Dan
October 2019
The hosts are a real blessing. Very modern guest house and a very inviting pool. Place is quiet and easy to relax. Fairly easy ride to most attractions on the island.
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
March 2019
The property is beautiful, the hosts are as friendly as it gets, and their hospitality is top notch. They were very accommodating offering help arranging transport to-and-from the port, an awesome breakfast everyday (Ric is a good cook! :) ), and they were always ready and…
Jas User Profile
Jas
November 2019
We had an AWESOME stay at Balay ni Victoria. Host was very accomodating and super nice. We were also welcomed by Bomber, their super friendly dog and loves to be with the guests. The room is super clean and relaxing. You can even use the pool while you're staying here. The…
Benj User Profile
Benj
November 2019
Victoria and Rick were such wonderful hosts. They were very accomodating, Victoria even helped putting up a small surprise for my partner. Oh!!! She even gave us a free ride when we went to Alona beach for dinner on a night were she had a zumba class. Super cool couple and the…
László User Profile
László
November 2019
I can just repeat everything that are already mentioned in the previous, positive comments. Victoria and Rick were very nice and everything was just perfect, literally cannot say a bad word. Place is modern and superclean. Breakfasts were delicious and were prepared exatcly for…
Camille User Profile
Camille
October 2019
Our stay at Victoria’s home was really great She and her family are really kind The guesthouse is more than comfortable and it is really well located :) Victoria and Rick can help you if you want to rent a motorbike
Emkay User Profile
Emkay
October 2019
Nice place! Awesome hospitality - great stay!

Hosted by Victoria

Panglao, PhilippinesJoined in March 2016
Victoria User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Victoria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi. I am Victoria from the Philippines. I am your host at Balay ni Victoria. I live in the main house with my British partner, Rick, my four teenage children, Paula, Pauline, Mark and Nicole and, of course, Bomber, our friendly black labrador. Rick and I have travelled to various…
Interaction with guests
Guests can have as much privacy as they wish as the accommodation is totally separate from the family house with its own outdoor area. We are, however, a sociable couple who also enjoy travelling and meeting new people. We are at home most of the day and available to answer any…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
1PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations