User Profile Image

Luxury Coco Condo / Oceanview Patio

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$75
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Robert's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $200
Weekly Price: $495 /week
Monthly Price: $1195 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015
Robert
Response from Robert:

The holidays in Coco were quite busy and Brennley and her friend were patient as I got things back in order . The fridge was off but got cold as the day went on . The ac unit was repaired just after their arrival . They wanted to go to Tamarindo and I gladly refunded their two remaining days no questions asked . I would have preferred they asked to get refunded rather than make up a story about the fridge not working and food going bad . All in all it worked out well for them and we had guests as soon as they departed .

January 2015

December 2014
Robert
Response from Robert:

Thank you Lisa Nicole for your positive review , and I am grateful for you mentioning the upgrade .We do upgrade guests sometimes for short stays due to scheduling or maintenance issues .

December 2014

April 2014
Robert
Response from Robert:

You are very welcome Elizabeth and thank you for explaining the details and for the positive review . Our staff and myself try to help guests with any problems they encounter even if it is not related to the place they are staying in .

April 2014

March 2014

This host has 148 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Robert

Robert
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Member since April 2010
Response rate: 94% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Coco

More places to stay in Coco: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums