Skip to content

Amazing 1BR apartment

Husam User Profile

Amazing 1BR apartment

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

We offer luxury short-term serviced apartments in UAE to visiting business and leisure travelers. The complex offers apartments only 5 minute drive to Abu Dhabi International Airport, 7 minutes drive to Abu Dhabi Island, 2 minutes drive to Al Raha Beach and Almuneera, 5 minutes drive to Yas Island Circus. It is within a walking distance to Masdar City and Etihad Plaza Shopping Mall.
Furnished with stylish design, it offers a perfect base for relaxing, working and exploring.


Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed,1 floor mattress



14 reviews
Kyle User Profile
December 2019
I thought I was only getting one room in the apartment but I had a whole apartment to myself! The place was very spacious, bigger than I needed but that's not a complaint. Very close to the airpot ~15 min. Very close to Yas Island ~10 minutes; I was in Abu Dhabi for the Formula 1…
Gaynor User Profile
November 2019
My stay was unfortunately not great and I highlighted all problems to the host. However, I am still waiting for a response regarding my refund.
Lasantha User Profile
November 2019
Very calming and nice place to stay. My parents had good nights sleep during stay. Very clean and housekeeping was good. No parking inside and gate key required 200 AED diposit. A/C in bed room was leaking Negative experience was as below. Had a issue on late check out. Host…
Husam User Profile
Response from Husam:
Hi Lasantha it would very simple if you tried to contact me through Airbnb messaging instead of calling my mobile, because I recieve so many calls and some time it happens and we miss some calls. if you contacted me through airbnb it would be very easy for me to solve your…
November 2019
수진 User Profile
September 2019
There were some problems with Wi-Fi not working well in the room, but I loved it until the last day thanks to the kind host!
Abdallah User Profile
July 2019
VERY BAD place. the host gives inaccurate information about the place, and i personally found around 5 cockroaches only during my first night, the host we contacted is a thief. very useless, doesn’t even care. it was the worst stay of my life.
Husam User Profile
Response from Husam:
Sometimes it is very big mistake to be polite and try to help some people like this guy abdallah Tahboub. he booked 2 rooms for 8 young lads! and pay only 875 dirhams for 5 nights for each room. He came late night, and insisting to pay when arrival. him and his friends were…
July 2019
Mory User Profile
July 2019
Great host, he and his team have been very helpful with my queries, nice residential area
Gabrielius User Profile
December 2018
it's good value for money. Staff was helpful, place is quite and clean. Recommended

Hosted by Husam

Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesJoined in January 2013
Husam User Profile
66 Reviews
Hi, I am Husam Alameri your Host . I welcome you to UAE and my property .
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1:00 PM

House Rules

  • Parties and events are allowed