Skip to content

Award-winning Designer Loft in Little Italy

Christian & Jen is a superhost.
Christian & Jen

Award-winning Designer Loft in Little Italy

4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the loft to yourself.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Christian & Jen is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

This is a one-of-a-kind 1,100 sq ft Designer Loft in the Award-Winning 'R3 Building'. The loft is flooded with natural light and features a soaring 12-foot ceiling, an open kitchen, and panoramic windows that provide mural-like vistas of the downtown skyline and bay. Make this unique and comfortably-furnished space your home while exploring San Diego. Walk everywhere in Little Italy and enjoy this hot bed of trendy restaurants, breweries, and nightlife. Long Stays: 5, 7, 14 days (-5%, -7%, -10%)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

136 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
5.0
Stylish space
80
Quick responses
71
Sparkling clean
54
Sarmistha User Profile
Sarmistha
November 2019
This is a fantastic place to stay in. We stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday week and were very happy with the location, the apartment, amenities. Christian wasc very responsive to our needs and always in touch. I think this is an excellent place to stay for the money and I would…
Peter User Profile
Peter
November 2019
Great place, really cool space and right on the edge of a tone of activities (food and nightlife)
Casey User Profile
Casey
November 2019
Modern and fashionable urban space. Christian and Jen make it easy to check-in and out. I really enjoyed my stay here. Book it before someone else does.
Collier User Profile
Collier
November 2019
Great location and great place.
Karina User Profile
Karina
November 2019
Great location. The loft is very clean, modern, comfy and host was friendly and quick to respond. Due to the proximity to the airport, if you are a light sleeper, you should be aware about the aircraft noice.
Mike User Profile
Mike
November 2019
Fantastic place. Pictures tells the complete story. The checkin info and process is easy. An exceptional place. The host communicates effectively and responds quickly to questions.
Maithe User Profile
Maithe
November 2019
This place was amazing! It’s right at the edge of Little Italy. We walked to local restaurants and breweries. The place was an amazing stay, very cozy. Would definitely stay again and would recommend.

Hosted by Christian & Jen

San Diego, CAJoined in October 2012
Christian & Jen User Profile
974 Reviews
Verified
Christian & Jen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are a fun-loving couple enjoying life by the beach in sunny San Diego. Christian is a scientist trained in molecular biology, and Jen is a consultant for life sciences. We are big foodies and love exploring different cultures. Christian is also a musician who plays guitar and…
Interaction with guests
We give our guests plenty of privacy and space but are always, always available when they need us!
Christian & Jen supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, 한국어, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Christian & Jen’s place.
Christian & Jen
Mike and Jennifer help host.
Mike
Jennifer

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations