Bright living roomLiving room with garden view
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 100 square meter property for 6 guests in the best part of Palermo, with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 office room and a large patio!

The space

A stylish, spacious, quiet apartment on the ground floor of an elegant French style apartment building. Like a private house -- with room for 6 people and a tranquil, private 25 square meter, patio full of tropical plants.

Very well equipped and furnished with 3 bedrooms, a large living room, a dining room, a separate study, a kitchen, a laundry room, a bathroom with bath , 2 half bathroom and a beautiful patio with garden.

Guest access

Here you will find :
• Wi Fi High Speed Internet
• 1 double bed,
• 4 twin beds ,
• Lots of closets,
• Separate office with desk,
• Large complete kitchen;
* microwave ,
* refrigerator or freezer
* and kitchen with gas oven
* toaster,
* coffee
* dishes and utensils complete for 6 people
* laundry with washing machine or
• Dining Table w / 6 chairs
• Patio furniture for 6 people
• 1 LCD TV w / cable
• Bed linen and towels



• Professional cleaners makes cleaning and changes of sheets and towels before and after each stay. (If you require cleaning service during your stay, it can optionally contracted with extra charge).

Interaction with guests

Upon arrival we'll be waiting at the property to welcome (please take a moment to read our reviews on the timing check in and check out).
If during your stay you need to contact us, may do so at any time by email, phone or in person if required.


Our hours of check in and check out are predetermined (2 PM and 10:00 AM respectively). Whenever possible, we like to be flexible with these times of check in and check out for the comfort of our guests, but please kindly check our availability to coordinate their schedules of entry and exit.

After 12:00 AM till 8:00 AM our office is closed, but we have different resources to make your check in or check out, PLEASE BE SURE OF CONSULT ABOUT IT BEFORE PLACE YOUR RESERVATION.

Please remember to send us the details arrival and departure of Buenos Aires, ( flight / train and airport / station, etc.) So we can arrange check in and check out and if you need to book your airport transfer.

If my schedule allows me, I would like to welcome you in person. If it is not possible, you will be received by any member of my team that will make every effort to make your experience very pleasant.

LONG STAYS: If you plan to stay more than a month in Buenos Aires, contact us , we can make a special offer

Other things to note

Please before making a reservation check the house rules and conditions of the contract. If you need your printout does not hesitate to ask . Thank you!

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $45
Security Deposit $600
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


1.General requirements
a) Guest and Visitors must comply with all House Rules, By-Laws and instructions from the Manager and security services during their stay; and
b) Guests must notify the Manager of any disputes or complaints from neighbors as soon as is practicable.
2.Quiet times
a) Guests and Visitors must not create noise which could disturb to occupiers of neighboring properties especially between 10pm - 8am and during arrival and departure at any time throughout the occupancy;
b) Disturbing noises are prohibited and may result in fee penalties’ application and even, loss of complete Security Deposit.
c) Guests and Visitors must not engage in anti-social behavior and illegal activities for the Argentinean law.
3.Maximum occupancy The apartment is for 3 people. The unit is not ready to receive more guests, so we ask that you refrain from overcoming this capacity, otherwise we will be forced to apply a penalty fee according to the offense committed including the right of evicting if it applies.
4.Gatherings or functions.
a)The Property is not a “party house” and any such activities are strictly prohibited; and
b)Any gathering, celebration or entertainment permitted at the Property must not conflict with the residential rules and must comply with all the other requirements.
a) Guests are responsible for ensuring the limits set on Visitor numbers is complied with at all times; and
b) Guests are responsible for ensuring that Visitors comply with these House Rules.
6.Pet Policy: No pets allowed in this house.
7.No smoking inside. Smoking is not permitted indoors. Please use the ashtrays and please clean them regularly.
a) Do not throw cigarette butts in bathrooms or kitchen.
b) Make sure not to throw cigarette butts in trash cans.
c) Do not throw lit cigarettes or its butts off the balconies, windows, patios, or in the common areas of the property.
d) Any damage caused by failure to follow these rules will be subject to a monetary fine deductible on your deposit.
8.No eating in the living room. We have provided you with the necessary for you to enjoy your meals the dining room. Please, for reasons of cleanliness and durability of the furniture, to kindly not eat in the living room.
9.Taking out the trash. Please put it in well closed bags, in the bins placed at the emergencies staircases. At this moment the building does not have any special policy for recycling, but if you are kind enough please let the newspapers and magazines apart, out of the bin, the Doorman will handle it. Also some people prefer to separate the glass bottles in a different bag, that is up to you.
10. Weekly Maid Service. The rent includes weekly cleaning of the apartment as well as the change of sheets and towels.
a) We will coordinate with you on admission, days and hours of it. Otherwise we will telephone to that effect.
b) This service no includes the dish washing. If you like you can pay extra to the maid for that task.
c) Also available to hire the maid more times per week with additional cost.
12.Extra Cleaning Fees. Excessive dirtiness or stained in used sheets and towels
According to the contract signed. At check out you must return the apartment in the same condition as you found it.
a) While we expect to find a normal dirt from use, if you return the unit in conditions of extreme disorder and dirtiness, we will charge an additional amount of U$S 30.
b) Just as if the bedding and towels were badly stained (makeup, mud, blood, etc), also will be charged an additional fee of U$S 30 for extra laundry and pressing.
13.Electrical Apparatus and Air Conditioning: Note that in Argentina the voltage is 220v. In the kitchen drawers you should find some Universal Adapter Plug.
a) While they are not in use (at night or when you leave the apartment) please turn off the electrical apparatus, as well as the lights, ceiling fans, Air conditioning or other electronics.
14.Local Calls and Other Consumption: The telephone Line in the apartment is enabled only for local calls. Misuse thereof shall be penalized with a fine.
We ask our guests to maintain a rational use of water and electricity, not only for financial reasons but also ecological purposes.
15.Caldron. It will provide hot. It is already set. Please if you have any problem with it or need to make some changes, let the doorman or the manager, know.
16.Security In general terms and in spite of certain information, Argentina is a safe country. But Buenos Aires as any other big city has a certain level of insecurity, so you should take precautions.
a) Please read sheet "Safety Tips"
b) We ask that you keep the apartment door always locked while you are inside and when you leave it. When you go out, please also remember to close the windows (to prevent water damage too). If the apartment has bars, please keep them closed as long as possible.
c) Also take special focus on keep the entrance door of the building closed all the time (whether you are entering or leaving).
d) If you order delivery (food, laundry, supermarket, etc) please ensure that it is a single person who comes to deliver your order, if you see more than one person is almost not safe to open the door, so please be careful.
e) If at the entrance door to the building, someone asks to enter, do not permit it. Each occupant must go down to open the door to your guests or suppliers
17.Check In and Check out Policies: We provide you with a binder with useful information about the apartment, the neighborhood and the city.
a) At the Check In, we ask you to go through the unit and report any dissatisfaction within the first 24 hours, to us or to the agency through which you contract us.
b) The Check Out it is set at 10 AM, at the designated date. If you need to do it at another time, please inform us as soon as possible to confirm the availability and the associated cost if any.


5 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Check In
Marcelo User Profile
December 2016
This was our second stay at this apartment. Both the apartment and the location were perfect for what we needed. Paula is awesome. She will always be my first option to check when I go to Buenos Aires
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thanks Marcelo, always a pleasure hosting you. You are a great guest!
December 2016

Anaid User Profile
August 2016
The most important piece of information I can leave in my comment is the fact that Paula (host listed on the listing at this time) is not the owner/renter of the apartment; instead, she is a manager for several Airbnb listings (that belong to other people). This completely changes the relationship you will have with your host. For those of you just looking for a large apartment to sleep in with bare bones amenities, this is the place for you. The apartment is spacious and there are enough cups, glasses, plates, silverware, towels, beds, chairs for up to 7 people, there is a microwave, stove, coffeemaker, toaster, refrigerator, tea kettle, washer... For those of you looking for (what I would call) the "Airbnb experience" of getting to know a little bit about your host (either because they are in touch during your stay or because you are living in their home) and to learn from your host about the place you are visiting, this is not the place for you. This apartment is barren of personal effects because no one "lives" there and as a result, you may find you have to buy containers to store your food, salt, pepper... Dealing with you is the managers job, and as you would expect, this means her preference is to minimize contact with you. If anything goes wrong (e.g., bathroom leaks, toilet won't flush, bathtub won't drain- all of which happened during my stay), you are effectively making her job more difficult. Also, this is run as a business, it is reflected in the quality of the towels, toilet paper, individual mini bar of soap and little shampoo pouch (note: none of these last three items were not replenished during our one-month stay). Finally, the upstairs neighbors can be noisy, especially at night; there were loud construction noises or repairs done to the building starting at 8AM (even on Saturdays); the doors inside the apartment make a lot of noise every time you open/close them; and if you are making toast and use the tea kettle, the circuit gets tripped.

Kristen User Profile
November 2015
The apartment had everything we expected, and looked like the pictures, with a few exceptions. The rooms looked a bit shabbier than depicted in the pictures, although not so bad as to affect our stay. The apartment is in a great location and fit five of us comfortably, which was exactly what we were looking for. Other than the misfortune of a few bugs, and breaking a few items/discovering furniture that already appeared broken, we enjoyed our stay.

Marcelo User Profile
November 2015
I can only start by saying: Excellent!. The apartment is great. Spacious, functional, confortable. With everything you need. For the 6 of us it was just perfect. Bedrooms, bathrooms, the kitchen, living room, in really good shape. Oh, and that patio... incredible. The location is fantastic. Beautiful area and you're also a block or two away from all the transportation you might need. If I could give Paula bonus stars, I would. Incredibly responsive, kind, on top of things, and flexible to handle whatever needs we had. I will certainly start my search with her next time I come to Buenos Aires.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Our pleasure!!! Higly recommended. Thanks for your words Marcelo. Hope I can host you again.
November 2015

Delia User Profile
October 2015
In general we had a decent stay at Paula's apartment but there were several things that made our stay uncomfortable. The great strengths of the apartment are its location, size, the private courtyard and the calmness. The welcome was fine. We didn't meet Paula herself but a young man who works for her. As for the negatives: we found the apartment rather run down. It is dark (the photos aren't accurate), the lighting is aggressive, half of the outlets don't work and the pipes are old and leaky (hard to run the bath without the shower coming out). But what was probably the most uncomfortable was the heating. It is collective so one cannot control it. It came on and off at random in the middle of the night. Our 3 year old daughter had trouble sleeping because she was either sweating or cold. Also the outdoor seating wasn't good. There were only 4 folding chairs (one of which was rotten) for 6 people and the lounge chairs were too moldy to use. Besides that, it was well equipped and everything else worked well.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Delia, The pictures displayed have been taken by Airbnb, a photographer sent by them has taken them.The apartment has is own large patio full of light and plants. The apartment has lots of windows, so I'm afraid the appreciation of the pictures and the lighting is not accurate. The heating is central as in most of the buildings in Recoleta yet they are not modern. Regards chairs and faucets, we appreciate your comment about it. We have the apartment closed because of manteniance duties. Paula
October 2015

James User Profile
October 2015
Paula's apartment was great! Very clean and in a great location. We stayed for one week, and she had a cleaning service come half way through and bring fresh towels which was really nice. Would definitely recommend!
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thanks James, we love it that you have stayed in our place. Hope to see you soon again!
October 2015

Gregg User Profile
September 2015
Paula was very helpful with directions/instructions before, during and after our stay, very quick to respond to texts and emails We had electrical problems twice where the electricity went off, but before she could respond, we found the breaker box. Our biggest disappointment was having to buy our own trash bags and toilet paper. For the price, it was well worth the money and a great location. 5 of us agreed, we would rent Paula's property again.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Hi Gregg, thanks for your review, for us, all your comments are very important to keep improving. For the next time, please be sure to ask me for any supply that might have run out, I would gladly have done the proper replenishment. We would love to host you anytime!
September 2015

This host has 869 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in January 2013
Paula User Profile

My name is Paula but everybody I know call me Polly, I'm from Buenos Aires city.

I´ve a degree on Marketing, and a MBA. I’ve travelled all around the world and lived in 5 different countries for more than 10 years.

I used to have a restaurant in Barcelona, so I have a little bit of a chef in me; I adore cooking for friends and family. Also enjoy movies, especially thrillers and any "film noir".

This city has its own rhythm, some say Tango, some say Blues, some say Electronic, but If I could chose it, would be Jazz (any kind).

5 years ago I returned to Buenos Aires, where I was born and raised, and I love this town, then I would love to help you while you are visiting this great city, so you can have an amazing experience, I hope to see you soon enjoying our hospitality!

Mi nombre es Paula, pero todos los que conozco me llaman Polly. Soy de Buenos Aires.

Tengo una licenciatura en Marketing y un MBA.

He viajado por todo el mundo y vivido en 5 diferentes países durante más de 10 años.

Solía tener un restaurante en Barcelona, así que soy una especie de Chef amateur y adoro cocinar para amigos y familiares. También me encanta el cine, sobre todo las películas de suspenso, los policiales y cualquier tipo de "film noir".

Esta ciudad tiene su propio ritmo, algunos dicen que “Tango”, otros que “Blues”, otros “Electronic”, pero si yo pudiera elegir, sería sin duda “Jazz” (de cualquier tipo).

Hace 5 años decidí volver a Buenos Aires, donde nací y crecí, y amo esta ciudad, así que me encantaría ayudarte durante tu visita a este gran lugar para que puedas tener una experiencia increíble, espero verte pronto disfrutando nuestra hospitalidad!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings