QUEEN SIZE BED
AC ON REQUESTFULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
big bright & cosy room next 2 beach
big bright & cosy room next 2 beach


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big room in traditional italian style, 5 minutes walk from the train station & market. Few min walk to the beach-equipped for a fee-and to a big park, where u can rent bikes and go in 15 min to another beach (FREE). Close to restaurants & cafes on the seaside.Breakfast, Wi-fi, linen and towels, shampoo, hairdrier included, you will also have a fan and a mosquito plug in your room. There are cats in the house.
Air conditioning (€ 10.0 a day) and laundry sevice ( €5.0) are provided on request.

The space

This is a perfect starting point for taking either day trips or longer tours all over Tuscany. The room is at the second floor, guests will have at their disposal two complete bathrooms (shared) and at the ground floor a big, fully equipped, kitchen for the guests of the house with dedicated spaces for the shopping. It lies at the heart of the city, 5 minutes walk from the train station and the bus. Just a stroll away from home and you reach the seafront and the beach. Less than 100 meters away is the entrance to the city's largest park, where to go jogging, or stop for a drink in the bars open in the spring and summer. The city is 15 minutes from Pisa, 20 minutes from Lucca, 40 min from Cinque Terre (La Spezia) and just over an hour from Florence.

Guest access

Guests will have keys of the front door and key of their own room, they have free access in and out of the house with no time limits.

Interaction with guests

We like different cultures and sharing our experiences. We love good food and cinema. We like organize trips, dinners and let our guests know each other. We always thought that everyone likes to feel at home, so we leave our guests maximum freedom to define the relationship that they wish to have them with us, we can have a chat and get to know each other or simply be the host .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM

Keep the common areas (kitchen & bathroom) clean and tidy;
Smoking is allowed in the backyard;


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

174 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jana User Profile
July 2017
Federica and Daniele are very kind and nice couple.Usually I coomunicate only with Federica,she gave me some tips but every room also have a map,and some materials where to go,so you can find information there as well.I really appreciate very clean house,you can see that she takes care about it every day.Generally I recommend their house as it is really big,has 2 bathrooms,nice kitchen and it is very close to beach and train station as well.Good stay :-).

Brittany User Profile
July 2017
Cute place, kind people, fun city! We had a great time!

Tessa User Profile
July 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Federica & Daniele's house. Really nice people with good recommendations for food and activities! The room was very clean and neat. The house is quiet and in a good neighborhood. It was a nice place to travel to the cinque terre. Although, We expected more from the breakfast.

Tina User Profile
June 2017
Staying with Federica & Daniele is a must, such lovely warm people and made me feel so very welcomed in there home. You have all you need in there home and around the area. My stay in Viareggio will always be memorable for me, and hope to return some day.

Ilka User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Federica's and Danieles place! The house is perfectly located...5min to the beach and a couple of minutes to great restaurants. The house is extraordinary clean and cozy. We highly recommend it. Only downside for us was that our window was facing the street (room3), which was quite noisy in the morning. But this is minor to the great stay we had. Thank you!

Kim User Profile
June 2017
Nice room. The bathrooms were clean, even while all 4 rooms were taken. There is a possibility to rent bikes 5 min from the house. By bike it's about 15 min to go to the free beach, which is very nice. There was no breakfast prepared, but only some cereals and a bit of cake, which you could take for your breakfast. Still the kitch was well equiped, no problem to cook there.

Everything was perfect. The room has beautiful windows that open up, the place was clean, and the house was well organized. Federica & Daniele were such nice people and took the time to help us make our trip special. They were a wealth of information and when we come back to Italy, I hope they will have us back.
Federica & Daniele User Profile
Response from Federica & Daniele:
Thank you, we are happy to hear that, you are very welcome!
June 2017

This host has 326 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Viareggio, ItalyJoined in October 2011
Federica & Daniele User Profile

Siamo Federica (37 anni) e Daniele (40 anni), ci piace molto viaggiare e incontrare nuove persone, utilizziamo Airbnb da diversi anni sia come host che come guest. Viviamo in una grande casa vicino al mare, con tante camere, è per questo che abbiamo iniziato ad affittare 4 camere per avere una seconda attività e anche per il piacere di vedere vissuta la nostra casa e fare nuove amicizie. Mettiamo a disposizione dei nostri ospiti due bagni e una cucina. Abbiamo sempre pensato che ad ognuno piace sentirsi a casa propria, quindi lasciamo agli ospiti la massima libertà, nel rispetto degli spazi vitali.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings