Skip to content

Sandpipers Loft

TravelNest User Profile
TravelNest

Sandpipers Loft

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
TravelNest has 903 reviews for other places.

New Listing! Stunning and spacious second floor flat with private parking and well kept gardens. Sandpipers Loft is well located, within easy walking distance of the beaches, golf courses and train station with a bus stop at close proximity for transport into Edinburgh as an alternative to the train. The apartment was comprehensively refurbished last year and has quality fixtures and fittings, gas central heating, oak flooring, a contemporary shower room, large dining/kitchen, sitting room with access to balcony and two good sized bedrooms with built in wardrobes. There's lovely gardens to the rear of the property shared with the other apartments and parking for residents to the front.

SECOND FLOOR APARTMENT (SLEEPS 1-4)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 903 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by TravelNest

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2018
TravelNest User Profile
903 Reviews
Verified
Hello, we are the TravelNest Team offering more than 1,500 properties worldwide. From quaint cottages in the country to villas by the sea and luxury homes in the city centre, we have something for everyone. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations