Entrée de la résidenceCuisine
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartement idéalement situé dans un quartier calme en face des Jardins Majorelle mais aussi des commerces , du centre ville, de la médina accessible en quelques minutes en taxi ou à pied. Avec une terrasse offrant une vue dégagée sur la piscine.

The space

- Il est sécurisé 24/24 et 7/7
- Dans le centre
- Une piscine propre et entretenue tout au long de l'année
- Propreté et calme assurés
- A proximité du commerce et des lieux touristiques
- Rapport Qualité/Prix très correct
- Voisins pas brouillants et respectent le voisinage
- Deux grandes terrasses qui donnent sur deux vues différentes

Guest access

- Internet
- Piscine
- Commerces à proximité
- Lieux touristiques (Jardins majorelles)
- Calèches à 3 min
- Taxis qui ne manquent pas
- Garage privatif pour les voitures
- Draps et serviettes propres

Interaction with guests

- Par téléphone
- Par email
- Par Whatsupp
- Par SMS
- Airbnb
- Gérante sur place

Other things to note

Pour plus d'informations, contacter le propriétaire.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Respect des voisins et du voisinage



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Check In
Ivy User Profile
May 2017
If you don't like reading long reviews, I'll make this short: Do. Not. Stay. Here. You'll regret it. Out of over a dozen Airbnb experiences, this became the only one my family regrets. How? The host's neglect and utter lack of concern for our comfort as guests: 1. He failed to provide adequate directions to his apartment despite promising that he'd do so before we arrived in Marrakech. Thus, after a long train trip from Casablanca, we spent over an hour writing back-and-forth until finally figuring out where to head. 2. Upon entering the apartment, we saw his housekeeper still cleaning despite our late arrival. She departed without taking out the trash and left an overflowing bin for us to empty, a bin she'd filled without placing a trash bag inside. We found the nearest supermarket (Acima), purchased bags, went back to the apartment, emptied the trash, and washed out the reeking bin in one of the showers. Not a great way to start our stay. 3. We also bought toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, and soap, as none of these items had been provided. 4. Our efforts made the space only marginally cleaner. The floor suffers from a constant layer of dirt and dust on it, grime which makes it impossible to walk around barefoot or in socks without getting filthy. 5. These unclean conditions led to everyone in our party contracting the same persistent rash. This included our three-year-old son. We originally thought he'd gotten the chickenpox. 6. The apartment smelled as bad as it looked because of the horse carriages just around the corner from this complex. The constant stench of urine wafted up to us although we thought we wouldn't have to deal with it on our top-floor balcony. As we learned every day of our stay, we unfortunately weren't immune. 7. Nothing worked. The front door's handle? Broken. The automatic window shutters in one of the bedrooms? Not functional. The bathroom sink next to the other bedroom? Leaking. The lights in the first bedroom? Intermittent. The apartment kept falling apart before our eyes. 8. What else didn't work? The Internet. We cannot count the number of times it ceased operating during our time here, but it's definitely a double-digit number. My wife and I both work online while we travel, so we specifically asked the host about his Wifi connection. He assured us of its reliability and speed. He lied. Every other day, the Wifi quit on us, mostly because the host kept putting just enough money on it for it to last only a few hours. We'd subsequently find ourselves downstairs the next morning (before the horses made an appearance) to purchase Internet cards so we could use my mother-in-law's cell phone as a hot spot. We must have paid out of our own pockets half a dozen times to use something we'd been promised would work. When we didn't do that, we used the Internet at the Red Garden Café around the corner,...
Met User Profile
Response from Met:
Hello, First of all, I do apologies if you have had a bad experience for whatever reasons you have been mentionning. Secondely, I do disagree for most of the remarks you are listing as they are not totally true and you are expressing your anger by putting negative observations based on bad faith. I take the responsbility of some issues that are totally true and I did the service recovery but you are exagerating about complaining about unfactual things. 1. The directions are found within the map and the address is mentioned. My response : I have called you personnaly while you were there. Have you forgetten that ? What do you suggest me to do ? 2. Unclean conditions that let anyone contracting rashes ? My response : Really ? ... You have told me about your child conditions and you mentioned "Chickenpox" when you did message me. As a reminder, Chickenpox is mostly transmitted by: direct contact with the blisters of someone who has the varicella zoster virus breathing in the virus particles from someone's blisters breathing in small particles from the mouth of someone talking or coughing I have never received a complaint like this one and I am sure that the conditions of the apartement were not the way you are mentioning as you are trying to reduce the quality of my ad. 3. The apartment smelled as bad a it looked of the horse carriages just aroudn the corner from this complex ... : My response : I have never smelled any horse urine from the apartement, it's in the 5th floor (in case you have forgotten), I have never smelled or any of my previous customers. Please stop exagerating AGAIN. 4. Nothing workedThe front door's handle? Broken. The automatic window shutters in one of the bedrooms? Not functional. My response : YES I do agree with you : The Automatic Window did not work the handle as well but NOT the toilets because you have never mentioned it. I did sent you a technician and he did repair all of it. I do admit, I could not send him the first day you requested and when you did complained about it but the day after because I could not get a hold of him. I did apologized for those inconveniences and I give you teh riggt to complain about it . I did the service recovery. 5. The apartment kept falling apart before our eyes. My response : Really ? Isn't too much of exageration in here ? 6. The Internet. We cannot count the number of times it ceased operating during our time here, but it's definitely a double-digit number. My Response : Yes I did assure you that the INTERNET worked fine, the problem was that the previouse Customer did broke it the Router (just right before your arrival) and didn't go into notice, so I asked one of my family member to replace the Router but unfortuetly the option we had was to fill in the credit everytime the limits had been exceeded. I agree with you with this, I have put crédits everytime you have requesting for it. I do agree also that to send me a notification everytime is not that practicale for you, I do agree but I have responded within the minutes to recharge the credit. BTW I am changing the operator as I don' t want anymore this INTERNET package (I know it's too late) 7. He assured us of its reliability and speed. He lied. : My response : I never lied, and please I do respect my customers and I do expect the same in return. The speed was good before your arrival but since the router was changed and another package was changed it might be slow, I do assume the responsibility of this but I am going personnaly and change the membership of INTERNET as I don't want my next customers to have this issue. Over all, I am sorry if you have struggled with some other issues like your child sickness, the hot weather in Marrakech, or Horse smell in the street but in the apartment or the residence ... But please do not put your anger to my Business detriment. I Can assume the responsibility and some things that did not function as they are among normal guest lives (hôtels or apartments, ...) but I did the service recovery and I did offer you even a solution like some discounts or whatsoever but you were not open to that. I don't find your complaint content logical as if you read previous comments, you won't find any negative ones compared to yours. I hope you have retured safely back home. Best regards?
May 2017

Darcy User Profile
November 2016
Lovely place! Great location right beside Le Jardin Majorelle. The only problem was with the wifi, but other than that it was great!

Hollie User Profile
November 2016
The place is lovely, and looks just like the photos. We were there for business, and so were leaving early in the morning and coming back late at night, and it wasn't until a morning we got up later that we realized what a cool, hip neighborhood we were in! The Cafe 16 just outside is amazing, and all the boutiques along the street across from the Jardin Marjorelle (now one of my favorite spots in all of Morocco!) were exceptionally cute with well-curated items (that you don't have to bargain for, if you want reprieve from the medina haggling). It's nice and quiet and a quick cab ride away from the main part of the city. If you want to be in the center of it all, stay in the Medina. If you value quiet and living more like a local, this is a great spot. We would stay again.

Julia User Profile
February 2015
Ideal location for the old town, new business centre, airport, train station and next door to the famous gardens which belonged to Yves Saint Laurent. The apartment is beautiful and clean with two wonderful terraces, where we enjoyed our daily breakfast. There were also several cozy cafes with croissants and basic food in the building. We'll definitely stay in this apartment again, if we come back to Marrakech!

Andrew User Profile
November 2014
We had a great stay at Met's apartment in Marrakesh! The location of the apartment is very convenient. It is within walking distance to the medina and newer part of town - guilez. There is also a super market nearby, restaurant downstairs, and phone store to buy a local sim if needed ($5 usd) Communication with the host was great, and he was prompt with our queries. The apartment was well presented and warm (as the evenings in marrakesh are just starting to get cooler). Overall, I recommend it as a place to stay and enjoy marrakesh.

Piotr User Profile
May 2014
The apartment is just as advertised, spacious and in a nice location, walking distance from the Medina. There were no problems with the host and we enjoyed our stay in Marrakech feeling like at home.

Hassan User Profile
August 2016
Appartement correcte, proche de toutes commodités dans un quartier calme face au jardin Majorel. Piscine propre avec maître nageur, du balcon on peut surveiller les enfants. Accueil chaleureux, je recommande vivement cet appartement pour découvrir Marrakech.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Marrakesh, MoroccoJoined in June 2013
Met User Profile

Afin de bien louer mon appartement, j'aime que mes clients passent de bons moments dans l'appartement, qu'ils gardent de beaux souvenirs et qu'ils respectent aussi les consignes.

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings