Single bedroom with private bathroom 72989/AL

Private room in rental unit hosted by Maria De Fátima

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated Host
Maria De Fátima has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
This bedroom is private, with a private bathroom. It is very quiet, with lots of natural light, a good view and space to keep things and clothes. Near you have restaurants that serve portuguese food and McDonald´s. In the building there is a chinese restaurante and near there is a bus stop; near the building you can park the car for free.

The space
I like to feel tranquility and good energy,so, I hope to have guests that don´t cause problems and don´t damage the bedroom and the common areas of the building. My space and the building where it is is calm and peaceful.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free street parking
Elevator
Bathtub
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Santarém, Portugal

My neighbourhood is a friendly and familiar one, near a big supermarket, cafés, restaurants, including McDonald´s, firefighters and pharmacy. Near there are also the highway and the hospital.

Hosted by Maria De Fátima

  1. Joined in May 2018
  • 38 Reviews
Sou comunicativa, gosto muito de receber pessoas e de, se quiserem, levá-las a conhecer a cidade em que vivo. Adoro, teatro, literatura, música, plantas e viajar. Falo inglês fluentemente e um pouco de francês. Gostaria que quem quiser ficar em minha casa seja alguém com princípios, valores e sem vontade de criticar pequenas coisas só para dizer mal. Numa casa ha sempre coisas que não estão perfeitas. A internet pode não funcionar, um tapete pode ter uma mancha e o chão e paredes podem ter riscos. Gosto de pessoas simples que valorizem o que realmente conta na vida, como a amizade e a fraternidade e que não criem conflitos sem fundamento. Quem ficar em minha casa tem de respeitar as regras do condomínio, como não fazer barulho que incomode as pessoas do prédio e não fumar nem sujar as partes comuns deste.
Adoro gatos e tenho gatos em casa, por isso, se for alergico/a, diga-me.
Se pretender chegar antes ou depois da hora do check in, informe- me.
Sou comunicativa, gosto muito de receber pessoas e de, se quiserem, levá-las a conhecer a cidade em que vivo. Adoro, teatro, literatura, música, plantas e viajar. Falo inglês fluen…

During your stay

I live in this appartment and l´ll be available to help you when you need.
  • Policy number: 72989/AL
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more

Cancellation policy