One of my indoor cats. If you do not want a visitor like her...close the door to the room:)


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bus directly from Billund airport and Vejle Trafficcenter.

The space

I live in a small town, Ny Nørup, between Billund - Vejle. There is 3 minutes walk to the bus stop.

The single room is filled with a beanbag, table, a dresser and a bookcase. The dresser and bookcase are filled with my stuff. It is a small room at approx. 10 square meters. The bed measures 120 x 200 cm and the mattress is soft.

You have the access to my bathroom with shower and toilet. The bathroom is not so nice.

And…:
- Wireless internet
- Towels and linen for free.
- Help about "What to do" and public transport


Billund - Ny Nørup: 10-15 minutes by car.
Ny Nørup - Vejle: 10-15 minutes by car.

I have parking facilities: Bikes and car.

Important!
- Do not smoke indoors.


If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.


Smiles from

Hanne


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM

- Do not smoke indoors.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lee Aun User Profile
May 2017
Friendly, and accurate information and would accommodate request and a fast responder too

Léo User Profile
September 2016
A Really nice place to stay at. Hanne is very kind and social. I felt really comfortable at her house. I would definitely recommend her rooms to anyone who is looking for something completely different then a cold hotel without any social interactions.

Christer User Profile
September 2016
Nice host and a really nice place.

Benjamin User Profile
August 2016
I spent only two days there but It was a great experience. First of all, Hanne is very very nice, I don't think my experience would have been the same without all the informations she gives me. Thanks to her, I spent a wonderful days in Vejle, I see a lot of different things very folkloric. This beautiful park in the forest with a lot of bambies (deers) will be forever engraved in my head :). You can trust her without the slightest hesitation ! The house is great, the deco and the garden are very cool, the cats are adorable. For me, the big plus is the localisation, beside being close to Billund and Vejle (by bus), it's in the countryside and being able to discover easily the countryside is great opportunity. Furthermore, the lake and the forest nearby Hanne's house is beautiful... the castle, the deep wood, the cows... 3

Vicky User Profile
August 2016
This was my first time joining Airbnb. I felt warm and really glad to have great time at Hanne's home although the time was short. It takes you around 20-25 min by bus from the airport to Hanne's home. Hanne was so good that she waited me at the bus stop. Her home is actually not far away from the bus stop. The room is really good and cozy. She has two cats who are really cute and adorable. We had a great talk although the time was short. Hanne is a nice and pleasant lady. I love my stay at Hanne's home which gives you warmth, silence and feeling like home.

Thais User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arthur User Profile
August 2016
Hanne is a great host. Everything was perfect. The house has also a nice garden, in the the morning you can listen to the birds. Really great.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ny Nørup, Denmark · Joined in October 2011
Hanne User Profile

Proud mother and granny, teacher, loves nature, horse riding, dogs, likes to paint,

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.