User Profile Image

Lakeview 2 BDR Apt w/Pool Table

Entire home/apt
7 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

$86
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Nayeem's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Gorgeous Lake view in the heart of posh Summerside neighbourhood.

You will not find a place where 5 people can stay comfortably at this price with complete privacy. You have a separate entrance.

Licensed by the City of Edmonton.

Contact Host

Front view


The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after 5 guests
Security Deposit: $198
Weekly Price: $555 /week
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Private entrance

45 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015
Nayeem
Response from Nayeem:

Dear Mike,

First of all, thanks for staying at my place. I always appreciate good feedback and I am always trying to make my guests happy. However, let me address some of your comments as they are factually incorrect. I have never advertised that I have a writing desk or a coffee maker. I just setup both of them but it was never advertised when you visited. You may have seen in other ads. I have clearly mentioned in my ad that I have a micro fridge and a microwave. Again, whatever I have I advertise.

As to showing you how to go to the backyard, honestly I don't think there is anything to show. You just go straight to the backyard. All my guests do. There is no fence. There is nothing. You just walk straight, in fact as you come to the door, you can clearly see the lake.

I have clearly communicated to you that I am leaving for Calgary and my wife will take care of things if needed. You indicated that my response was poor. You have never communicated with me while I was in Calgary. When you did communicate I was driving back and responded within 20 minutes. So, you are clearly not honest in your descriptions.

Even though I have two kids, they never make noise at night because I am always mindful of my guests and their comfort. No guests ever complained so far because I care that much. But somehow some noise made you feel bad. I can't just stop walking in my own home.

I have gone above and beyond and let you in within 2 hours of you contacting me. I never do that. I have made sure you have everything you needed. I have asked several times whether everything was good and you indicated it is perfect.

I am really proud of all the great feedback I receive from my guests. I always try to improve. But I am not perfect and I don't claim that I am perfect. It is a matter of respecting each other as we are staying in one house. I try my best.

Best wishes,

July 2015

July 2015

July 2015

June 2015

June 2015

June 2015
Nayeem
Response from Nayeem:

Hi Tongling, appreciate you leaving a review. Unfortunately, it was in Chinese. However, using Google translation, it appears you were satisfied with the stay. Take care.

June 2015

May 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Nayeem

Nayeem
Edmonton, Canada
Member since March 2014
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Edmonton

More places to stay in Edmonton: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums