Skip to content

6 bed villa with caretaker & wheelchair access

Susan User Profile
Susan

6 bed villa with caretaker & wheelchair access

10 guests5 bedrooms7 beds2.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Amenities for everyday living
The host has equipped this place for long stays - kitchen, wifi, washer, and pets allowed included.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Susan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Only 30 mins to Valencia, the beach & Cheste. Very spacious home set in 1 acre of shady gardens. Large private pool, huge terrace, ample storage for bikes/motorbikes. One bdrm/bth adapted for wheelchair users. You will have exclusive access to the 2 main floors of the house, while I live in a separate apartment in the basement. I will respect your privacy at all times, but will look after the garden & clean the pool during your stay. I am also be available 24hrs to help with any problems.

Great for long stays

Discounted monthly pricing
Includes essential amenities for living and working
High average ratings from guests who stayed 28+ days
Settle in and stay a while in this comfortable space.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

32 reviews
Communication
5.0
Value
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2018
Susan is a great host. When we arrived we had a quick tour and then only saw her occasionally (she was available if we had a question). The house is lovely, has lots of space and is very well stocked, especially loved the veranda and the pool. The dogs are all very friendly…
Heather User Profile
Heather
August 2019
Cannot thinking of a more perfect place to stay, great host, lovely garden, bakery oh my goodness such perfect pastries. Would love to visit again. Pool such a hit with the kids and the dogs were adorable and so friendly. Susan was amazing and always on hand for help and advice…
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Thanks for the lovely review Heather. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay - please come one day. Toby is having attention withdrawal symptoms! Best wishes, Sue
August 2019
Erik User Profile
Erik
June 2019
We had a wonderful week! Susan was a great host and the house and garden were great!
Maxine User Profile
Maxine
November 2017
Really loved this home. Exactly as described and Sue was a great host. We only had a short stay to visit the race circuit for the MotoGP. It was very convenient and only a short drive - about 30 mins apart from race day when it’s obviously much busier. We were a party of nine and…
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Brilliant - and thanks so much for the lovely review - would be delighted to have you back any time - just give me a call. Best wishes xxxx
November 2017
Paul User Profile
Paul
August 2017
Wow, where to start? We are a family of 5 Mum, Dad and 3 kids (14, 11 and 2) plus 2 dogs and we were fortunate to have Sue's house for August 2017. Half of us travelled down with the dogs by car over 3 days and the other half flew from Cardiff via Amsterdam. When we arrived Sue…
Mihai User Profile
Mihai
July 2017
Everything was just perfect!!!
Salah User Profile
Salah
July 2017
We went there with 4 kids they had a really great time, a lot of space to play the pool is great, my kids loved the dogs. Very quiet Neighbourhood Suzan was really helpful and communicative. Many thanks

Hosted by Susan

Valencia, SpainJoined in March 2014
Susan User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
Susan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Big nature lover, very relaxed, love having people around the house. I am passionate about organic gardening and bringing as much wildlife as possible into my garden, which I love to share with my guests. I have shared my house with people from all over the world now for over 10…
Interaction with guests
I am happy to stay out of your way as much, or as little, as you wish. I am usually available to help with any advice or practical assistance for emergencies (hospitals/police). My main aim is to make you feel at home as much as possible and help with any difficulties that you…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations