Skip to content

3 BEDS IN LOVELY 2BDR/2BTH MODERN MIDTOWN OASIS

Jada User Profile
Jada

3 BEDS IN LOVELY 2BDR/2BTH MODERN MIDTOWN OASIS

6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

*MESSAGE US FIRST BEFORE BOOKING PROPERTY* Proper headshot photo must be uploaded along with ID on your Airbnb profile (matching guest upon arrival) prior to arrival. Guests who arrive after set designated checkin times must mindful of the extra hours checkin manager to wait for you to arrive (fees apply). A $35 late checkin fee will be given to our checkin manager in cash for all guests who arrive anytime past 9:30pm. Thank you.

Amenities

Wifi
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

87 reviews
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Check-in
4.6
Shapri User Profile
Shapri
October 2017
It was a very clean, well-appointed place. Jada has obviously put work into making sure the place is cozy and attractive. I was really glad the place was so clean and well kept up. All I would say is that not having a kitchen in the place was more annoying than I would have…
Jada User Profile
Response from Jada:
Hi Shapri, thanks for your feedback. However, I list all the necessary pictures which show the common area. I also have in depth details of what is included and what's not included inside the apartment. Unfortunately, many guests do not read the listing or checkin details hence…
October 2017
Anne User Profile
Anne
September 2017
The apartment was adequate. Roomy, especially compared to other NY places I've stayed at. Place was quite dusty and very basically cleaned, however. Check in was a bit of a disaster.
Jada User Profile
Response from Jada:
Hi Anne, thanks! However, checkin was an issue because you decided to arrive later than the expected checkin time and you did not contact us once about your plans to arrive when it suited you best. I then explained that if our managers have to wait around for guests that guest…
September 2017
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
June 2017
One of the bedrooms is facing the street and is very noisy.
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
January 2017
The listing is incrrect in the number of available beds, there are roaches and the host is hostile. I would look elsewhere!
Jada User Profile
Response from Jada:
I'm shocked Tiffany. This is the first time we get a review in this manner. We don't have a roach problem?? However, if we did why didn't you contact me immediately so that I may fix the situation? This is the first time I'm hearing about this and you left the apartment in mid…
January 2017
Noah User Profile
Noah
December 2016
Great cozy place , excellent location , perfect for room mates or colleagues traveling on business , very clear instructions and someone to welcome you any hour you arrive
Christle User Profile
Christle
December 2016
Great location with easy access to various city sights. Based on size, I wouldnt recommend more than 4 guests. Great option if you want to spend the majority of your time out and about, away from your lodging. Clean and easy check-in and out.
Zach User Profile
Zach
November 2016
My wife and I combined a business trip with a family get together and the apt was great. Good pre check-in communication, clean, centrally located and as advertised. I highly recommend this apt for 1-6 people.

Hosted by Jada

New York, NYJoined in March 2014
Jada User Profile
152 Reviews
8 References
Verified
I'm a vegan vegetarian and have been living in New York City most of my life. I love to plant small fruits and vegetables when spring comes along and consider myself eco-friendly. The world is a much better place if we take a little time to take care of it. I love to vacation…
Interaction with guests
I pride myself on maintaing full-time interaction with all guests when necessary. If you need any additional assistance, specific items or have additional questions just ask and we will be here to help. A manager will always be present to assist during check in time otherwise…
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations