Skip to content

Kim’s Private Guest Room No. 2 In House

Kim User Profile
Kim

Kim’s Private Guest Room No. 2 In House

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Kim is a Superhost
“Outstanding hospitality , friendliness and kindness.” - Charif
Sparkling clean
“Everything was in order ,clean and tidy.” - Mohamed

The whole house has a positive energy, is relaxing, homely and very comfortable. The main attractions, the Seafront (Finikoudes) beach and the beautiful Mckenzie Beach with restaurants, bars and night life are a 5/10 min drive. To walk is about 30 mins !! A lot of my guests have rented bicycles too !! Rental cars are available too !! The town center is a five minute drive away. Supermarkets, banks are within walking distance. Easy access to the other towns, Troodos Mountains, 1.5 hour drive.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - The house is not suitable for infants or children from safety concerns
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 10PM and check out by 1PM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

26 Reviews

Hosted by Kim

Larnaca, CyprusJoined in January 2018
Kim User Profile
55 Reviews
Kim is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My passion is my home. My Sanctuary. I love this island that I came to many years ago !!!! I found my place.... Meeting new people, different cultures and religion....and making new friends, from all parts of the world is a pleasure for me. So to be able to become an air bnb…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood