La camera da lettoCamera da letto
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
109 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Cozy rooms in apartment, beautifully renovated in 2013, in the center of the center of Orvieto. In a palace of the '400's, sole owner, independent, quiet, located in a quiet, traffic-free zone but with public parking at 30 mt.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

We are in the heart of the historical center of Orvieto, a short walk from the Cathedral and the most beautiful squares of the city. It is an apartment elegantly renovated in late 2013. It consists of two bedrooms, a bathroom, living room/kitchen and separate entrance.

Guest access

You can enjoy free wi-fi. You can park in the payment public area or in our private garage with an extra (8 euro per day, one car). You can use the kitchen for lunch and dinner.

Interaction with guests

In respect of the privacy of the guests

The neighborhood

We are in the Elm neighborhood, central, quiet, traffic-free, on the main street of the City.

Getting around

Very well connected with public transport stations and the train station. In the center of an area of great artistic and cultural interest

Other things to note

The apartment is for 4 adults and possibly for a small child: we have a cot with bars 60x120 cm


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM

No smoking. No pets allowed


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Beatrice

Beatrice

Orvieto, Italy · Joined in January 2014

Laureata in lettere moderne sono in attesa di scegliere una specializzazione, probabilmente in giornalismo ed editoria. Avrei piacere di visitare paesi in lingua inglese per migliorare la lingua parlata. Appena organizzato il BB in maniera funzionale (abbiamo aperto da poco) organizzerò qualche viaggio all'estero.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet