Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

Mini Hotel - private ensuite #1

Muniba

Mini Hotel - private ensuite #1

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

A purpose built mini-hotel. Private separate entrance. Access to same floor laundry, Full Kitchen and living/dining area. Property is centrally located near Old Ottawa South. In close proximity to Ottawa Airport.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Heating
Essentials
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Casey User Profile
Casey
July 2017
Muniba is an excellent host who is very respectful of your space and cares that your stay is a pleasant one. He communicates in a very timely manner to answer any questions and especially when needing to coordinate your check-in time. He provided a tour when I arrived so I felt q…
Saif User Profile
Saif
December 2017
The basement air quality is terrible, moldy and dusty. Had to cancel because of health situation which triggered allergy.
Muniba User Profile
Response from Muniba:
Our property is new construction only 2 years old and known for our cleanliness. There is no possibility of mold or dust, please read other genuine reviews left of us. Please reviews left for Saif as well.
December 2017
Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2016
As is and realistic of photos. Space is not sound proof at all and can be noisy, however most noise stopped at 11pm. Suitable for students and those who need a parking spot during their stay. Clean however bedding could've been more professionally cleaned. The space itself wa…
Muniba User Profile
Response from Muniba:
Thanks Laura for your feedback. Just to help some of the concerns, 1 - There are two parts to soundproofing, One is the sound that travels in the air, I can confirm that we have soundproofing materials in vertical and horizontal walls, Which clearly reduces/dampens TV or talking voices by enough, you could compare it with where you do not have such materials in the walls. Although you may be confused with 2nd part of sound source, which is the floor contact sound, comes from any banging on the upper floor s nice to have that luxury compared to hotel stays. We will ensure some notes on range hood to use the exhaust fan and open the windows while cooking.
August 2016

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Muniba

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in January 2012
Muniba User Profile
8 Reviews
I am a software engineer. I love developing software. Currently, creating new products and services to offer is my hobby. Building a hotel style property also came out of my hobby. Come visit and see what I have built for you to stay in Ottawa, I am sure you will like it.
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings