En suite shower room for single room En suite shower room for single room
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely en suite single room at Penryn Guest House with en suite private shower room, with towels, shampoo, body wash, hand and body cream, hospitality tray with kettle equipped with teas and coffee, hot chocolate, cappuccino, sugar, milk, biscuit. Color TV; hairdryer, alarm clock; situated at the second floor.
Beds are made with clean, crispy linen.
The price includes Free English breakfast, free off road parking and free WIFI.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $64 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please consider other guests and act quietly after 23:00 hrs.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

43 Reviews

Check In
Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Cosy and comfortable. Small room, but definitely manageable. Town centre is approximately a 20-25 minute walk, or only a few minutes drive. I found the walk comfortable. The inclusion of parking for those with cars was fantastic because there is not always much street parking.

Jesús User Profile
August 2017
Excellent breakfast, and even better hosts.

Ying User Profile
July 2017
Such a lovely place. Very clean and tidy! They have everything to need, TV, hair dryer, kettle, novels, even sewing kit!!

Kop User Profile
July 2017
Excellent stay, excellent host and excellent breakfast

Yen Hsuan User Profile
February 2017
The room is very very nice and cozy. The breakfast is fantastic, very delicious!

Debra User Profile
January 2017
Very soft beds, single bedroom extremely cramped with bed right under window, I have paid for five nights but stayed for only one during which I slept on the floor. Hostess totally unsympathetic and unhelpful. Air bnb takes all the money up front but does not pass on to the bnb until after the stay so the Hostess refused to even consider any refund to me. If she had said she would give me a part refund after she received her fee I would have felt I was being treated fairly; instead she just shrugged and laughed.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Hi Debra, Can I complete your review and add that: we love our single room and so our guests, except obviously you...we understand we cant pleased everyone... We offer you a different room, a double room for the price of the single room, but you refused. It is fair to say you wanted to go to stay with your relatives and made up various reasons to ask for a refund. you have paid Airbnb so I have advised you to contact Airbnb and explain your issue to them. On your way out of the room, you throw your bag down the stairs nearly to break the wall mirror, which was very rude. I believe this speaks for who exactly you are as a person and as a guest.
January 2017

Dan User Profile
January 2017
Although I was only there for one night I would like to say that if I am ever in Stradford for work again I would happily stay here as the location was close to the town and transport links. The room it self was nice, clean and tidy. Oh and you get a nice breakfast in the morning. Overall i don't you think you can beat this place for value for money.

This host has 164 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stratford-upon-Avon, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Elena User Profile

36 yrs old managing the guest house together with my husband

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings