BIG/BRIGHT ROOM IN HEART OF BORN
Hosted by Marta
Marta is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private, very large, bright and beautiful room. Double bed with desk. With balcony and very sunny in the morning. Quiet street. The apartment has all the amenities, is very sunny and bright. Neighbourhood with plenty of life of bars and shops.

The space

Bright and spacious apartment. It is very nice to wake up on the floor, because that gets the morning sun. The room is large and with balcony. The district is the most beautiful and trendy. The street is not noisy, since despite being in the heart of el Born, there are no bars, only shops that they work day.

Guest access

The room has Wi-Fi.
Clean sheets and towels.
Tea and coffee
Microwave
Washing machine dryer

Interaction with guests

I enjoy much meeting guests, interacting with them, and helping them in everything I can. Everything you may require is not included you can talk, my attitude is flexible.

Other things to note

I hope common respect, good attitude, and be respectful with furniture and household objects. As well as careful when it comes to enter and exit and always locked. And I'll show me always wanting to help, good vibes and flexible attitude.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $42
Security Deposit $121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Common sense and respect. As much care when leaving home, close well, take care of the space and not be neglected.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2017
Marta was great and welcoming and the neighborhood amazing, close to the beach and the cool stuff. Place was quite and chill, and I would definitely recommend.

Jsun User Profile
September 2017
Marta is a 5-star host! Easy to communicate with, and her recommendations were spot on!! The room is beautiful and hip. The location is beyond perfect. Easy to get everywhere! Walk-ups are fine with me, as I live in one. Just be mindful with luggage. Hardly a deal breaker. I highly recommend this place and would gladly return!!

James User Profile
September 2017
Marta's place was in a great location in el born. There is a ton to do in the area, and it is walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, la rambla, and a really beautiful area. The room is nice but does stay a bit loud at night pretty late because of the bars nearby. It usually calmed down around 2am, but was a bit noisy until then.

Patrick User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gila User Profile
July 2017
Marta has a beautiful flat in an amazing location. She is very welcoming and offers great tips on what to do, where to go, and local spots. As a solo traveler, I felt very comfortable sharing space with her and her boyfriend. The room is clean, spacious, and has a mini romantic balcony looking over the street. The only challenge was I did not want to leave.

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Best location! Close to everything. Bike rental right around the corner and Marta was perfect! Highly recommend!

Anne User Profile
June 2017
Marta's place was lovely. Right in the middle of everything, but a on a quiet street. Her recommendations were very helpful and spot on as well. I would recommend staying here!
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
No worries! Hope the wedding was nice! All the best! :)
June 2017

Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2013
Marta User Profile

Hola, soy Marta!
Me considero una persona abierta, sociable, tolerante y alegre a la que le encanta viajar, conocer gente, lugares nuevos y diferentes. Me interesa la cultura y el arte, adicta al cine y a la música. Soy dinámica, me gusta caminar, hacer deporte y estar cerca del mar. Adoro salir con mis amigos, reír y tener buenas charlas. En casa me gusta la tranquilidad y el orden, pero de vez en cuando me gusta reunir a los amigos y cocinar para ellos. Espero que disfruten de la visita!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings