Skip to content

2+2 beautiful apartment in residenc

Alessandra User Profile
Alessandra

2+2 beautiful apartment in residenc

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Alessandra is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Discover the delights of the Tuscan countryside 10 km inland from the Etruscan coast and conveniently located for visiting the famous cities of art.
Casolare Val di Mare looks forward to accommodating you in its comfortable two-room and three-room

Pets allowed

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kim User Profile
Kim
July 2019
Nice location! Great place!
Sven Thorsten User Profile
Sven Thorsten
June 2019
Alessandra is such a nice and welcoming person. The place is perfect for families and especially the kids. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!
Shin User Profile
Shin
September 2018
Beautiful place. Beautiful people.
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
September 2017
Nice retreat with a great pool area. Nice public beach 15 min away.
Jakob, Tanja , Noah&Jonah User Profile
Jakob, Tanja , Noah&Jonah
July 2017
We had a great time in Riparbella. The apartment had everything we needed and the pool and atmosphere was wonderful. It is located perfectly to explore the historical cities in Tuscany. Alessandra was a wonderful host. We would come back anytime. Thank you Alessandra.
Kamila User Profile
Kamila
July 2017
Alessandra House is a beautiful place, great location, conditions exactly as described. Perfect place for families. We had a wonderful holiday!
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2017
Wonderful location, very nice for relaxing and with kids.

Hosted by Alessandra

Riparbella, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Alessandra User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
Alessandra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
non posso fare a meno di mia figlia , di mio marito e del mio lavoro che amo, le altre due se avessi piu' tempo sono i miei hobby e leggere! il mio stile di viaggio destinazioni con temperature superiori ai 16 gradi e preferibilmente al mare!! con una figlia piccola cambia anche…
Interaction with guests
I m living here with my family so all my guest can be in touch with me for everything !
Languages: English
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM and check out by 9AM