Cucina
Hospitable House with parking!!
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is situated 800 m from the center of the city! It's a simple house, furnished in a traditional way. It can accommodate 4 persone.Ample Private parking, Garden.Hospitality of the family who runs it, who will introduce you to the our culture.

The space

Simplicity, hospitality and always available to guide you to better know our country!

Guest access

The room has 2 beds + 2 portable bed. Kitchen, Living room, Garden, (Internet). If you want to try our food (my mom cook) she can cook traditional dishes my father makes the homemade wine.we also can made the tour operators in the city or vicinity of the city.

Interaction with guests

The house is located 500 m from the house where the family Paja lives( we live) .In the house it will be the grandmother who lives there,but she has his own room and only uses the bathroom in the house.we come to find her and if you need something.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jasna User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriel User Profile
August 2016
The house was a little bit hard to find (the best is to save some picture of the house on your phone before you go). We appreciated the welcoming of the Paja family, the decoration of the house and the small terrace. But in the end we will probably not come back : the neightborhood was too noisy (dogs, mariage, work on a another house), and we had just a fan to cool three rooms (Shköder can be very hot in summer and without AC it's a bit hard...)
Familja Paja User Profile
Response from Familja Paja:
...thanks anyway. that night and happened upon a wedding party, and so ona holiday that does not happen so often. The maximum temperature does not exceed 35 degrees. All conditions of the house are described in detagliato Airbnb.
August 2016

Linda User Profile
July 2016
Davis and his family were really nice to us. We booked just an hour ahead, it was really spontaneous and the normal apartment wasn't available, but they still could help us out with a very nice room to sleep in. Davis let us stay in his home! It was awesome. We arrived late, but were still able to use the kitchen and cook something for us and our baby daughter. We spent the evening with Davis and his cousin and had a really nice chat. The house was very nice and everything was clean and tidy. We really enjoyed staying at Davis family's place. The neighborhood was safe and Davis had a lot of recommendations for us to see in the city. 100 % recommendable! :-)
Familja Paja User Profile
Response from Familja Paja:
Thanks Linda.
July 2016

Marijn User Profile
June 2016
Tidyness of the accomodation and comminuation with the host could have been better! After reading the other reviews, this might be due to off season visit.

Tibor User ProfileTibor is a superhost.
March 2016
Nice place within a walking distance from city centre. Familja Paja cooked a dinner for us and made sure to provide everything that we needed. Place is kind of hard to find so make sure to check photos before you go there. In Shkoder hotel you can find wifi in case you are in trouble
Familja Paja User Profile
Response from Familja Paja:
Thank you, we are happy for the comments of our guests, but we know we still improve..
March 2016

James User Profile
February 2016
This is a great location and accommodation to explore Skodra. The hosts were very friendly and phoned the day before as well as to check I was not lost once I had landed in the country. They made you feel very welcome and I knew I was a phonecall away to ask for any information I needed. They also phoned to check I was enjoying my stay and needed any other advice which was nice. If I visited Skodra again then I would go back. Located in a quiet neighbourhood and only 5 minute walk to the centre.

姜 User Profile
December 2015
We appreciate very warm accepting and Mr.Paja is always ready to help us.
Familja Paja User Profile
Response from Familja Paja:
Thank you 姜 保华.We`re sorry for not being more time with voi.Hopeto see you again.Best regards
December 2015

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shkodër, AlbaniaJoined in February 2014
Familja Paja User Profile

We are a family of 5 members. My Father Fran & Mother Rozeta, a sister older than me Andreina,me Elda and one younger brother Devis.
Currently me and my sister live in Italy.
Andreina has graduated from the University here and now works.
To me missing a few exams to finish.
I came to know about this site a short time ago and then with Fran ,Rozeta & Devis who live in Albania, we thought we would accommodate people who come to see our city in the second house we have.
Devis speak good English and Fran & Rozeta some Italian /Spanish
We like to travel a lot, we walked around a bit europe all together.
That's why we decided to take advantage of all this, it's a chance for us to meet new people and for tourist to get to know a new culture.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings