Skip to content
Entire apartment
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Dan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

If you are looking for a pristine, secluded, but centrally-located contemporary oasis, this immaculate studio, which accommodates four, may be your next stellar sanctuary.

This brand, spankin’ new starlet offers a queen size bed with a Tuft & Needle mattress and a fold out queen sectional so you can rest easy after a day of adventures in the Bay Area.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

24 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
12
Stylish space
11
Outstanding hospitality
10
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
September 2019
I booked last minute after a bad experience with another host. The space was super comfortable, stylish, and enjoyable. Perfect for a solo work traveler or couple!! The hosts were super accommodating and really appreciate everything. Would definitely stay again!
Brigid User Profile
Brigid
September 2019
This is a great place to stay in the East Bay Area! It is close to the El Cerrito Del Norte BART station and thus convenient to many places of interest. It is clean and comfortable, perfect for two people but can accommodate four. I highly recommend it!
Micky User Profile
Micky
September 2019
Comfortable, clean, well appointment and equipped. Convenient street parking in a good neighborhood. Highly recommended
Vladimir User Profile
Vladimir
September 2019
Very nice place,clean and cozy!)thank you!)
Chelsea User Profile
Chelsea
July 2019
Such a lovely little place! Everything is well appointed & thought of. Decor & design is lovely. Everything was really nice & clean. If we come up to the Bay Area again it will be here! Thank you for our lovely stay!
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
July 2019
Very clean, all the amenities you could want. Absolutely beautiful place and location! Would definitely stay again.
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
June 2019
Great place to stay! Very clean! Great views! Definitely would stay here again!

Hosted by Daiva

Richmond, CAJoined in October 2015
Daiva User Profile
137 Reviews
Verified
Daiva is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Daiva grew up on the Baltic sea and was inspired by the lush Lithuanian landscape and warm local people hospitality. In her quest to find right livelihood, she purchased Book a Nook, where she was able to combine both her love for design and service. Having lived in the Bay Area…
Interaction with guests
We are the folks from Book A Nook, a relational, compassionate short-term property management company. We love to nurture our guests and provide stellar experiences, which keep our guests returning for more!
Daiva supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Dan’s place.
Dan
Daiva helps host.
Daiva

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
4PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations