Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A light-filled and spacious one bed flat with plenty of room for 2. Enjoy easy access to Central London (30 minutes by bus) with a park 5 minutes away. Equidistant between Camberwell and Peckham, you can discover the delights of both.

The space

A spacious and comfortable one bed flat close to Central London. If you listen hard, late at night you can hear the bells of Big Ben! There's plenty of room for 2 and the perfect spot to explore the neighbourhood and the wider city.

Guest access

You are welcome to share my home and I want you to feel comfortable and happy. Feel free to do your laundry, book theatre tickets using the wifi, cook a meal or even bake a cake.

Interaction with guests

Instructions and a neighbourhood guide will be available. I aim to be on hand to let you in and show you around - this will be dependent on schedules.

Other things to note

Please note that my flat is on the third floor and there is no lift. This does mean a view to the Shard and St Paul's though!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $33
Security Deposit: $198
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I would like people to treat my flat as they would treat their friend's house. Be nice but feel comfortable.
I ask that you leave the flat in a clean and tidy condition as I have left it for you!
No smoking or pets please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrizia User Profile
June 2016
Alicia was the perfect host! She made us feel welcome and arranged our having the keys to enable us an easy arrival. The flat is really lovely and tidy. It is well furnished, comfortable and you can access public transportation by catching the bus at a nearby bus stop. As there is a Tesco's around the corner you don't have to walk long distances to do your shopping. It was easy to get around and I would definitely book to stay again.

Tom User Profile
March 2016
Alicia made us feel very welcome by having a really clean tidy flat for us to walk into. We felt comfortable enough to use the the flat as if it was our own. Alicia provided lots of information about the flat and where we could go for food In the local area

Jojo User Profile
March 2016
it's very nice experience to live here. Alicia is very nice and helpful, she provides a lot of information which is very useful to my trip, nice advice and quick response ! the flat is large and tidy but the only point is there is four floors stairs.

Peter User Profile
January 2016
Alicia was an excellent hostess - kind, helpful, and accommodating. Furthermore, her flat was exactly as advertised. It is clean, comfortable, and well situated in regards to public transportation and places to eat and pick up some groceries. It truly felt like my "home" in London during my time there. I would absolutely recommend Alicia and her flat to anyone planning a stay in London!

Julie User Profile
November 2015
Lovely flat in a nice area - just a short walk from some great weekend brunch spots in Camberwell and Peckham! Alicia was super helpful, arranging for us to have keys so our late arrival on Friday wasn't a problem. The flat was as described, was left really clean and tidy for us, and was exactly what we were needed for our weekend in London.

Louise User Profile
August 2015
The flat was perfect and Alicia was wonderful with helping us out. The location was right where we wanted to be, not in the centre but about 20 mins away from it on transport. Everything in the flat was brilliant. I would definitely stay here again.

Yoshani User Profile
June 2015
Alicia was a lovely host. She was very accomodating and made us feel welcome with lovely notes on how to use her home. A beautiful flat that is well furnished and comfortable. There is a park near by which we were able to go for walks and it was a nice safe neighbourhood. It's a great location with a bus to main tube stations and easy access to the train station. It was so easy to get around. I would definitely stay again.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in February 2014
Alicia User Profile

I'm a London-lover who likes to show off my city and enjoys being a good hostess, I'm always trying out new recipes on my friends! I love my new flat and I hope you will too.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.