Skip to content
habitación con dos camashabitación con dos camas
Habitación con dos camas individuales.
Habitación con dos camas individuales.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
I offer you a pleasant stay in room with two single beds with new mattresses. There are closets with hangers for storing clothes, a desk, kettle to prepare a soluble tea or coffee, large mirror, flat and all the information about Gijon. Parking area is free. It is well communicated, the urban bus stop is next door, 10 min walk to train station. We offer discounted bicycle rental for our guests.
translated by Google

Os ofrezco una estancia agradable en habitación con dos camas individuales con colchones nuevos. Hay armarios con perchas para guardar la ropa, un escritorio, hervidor de agua para preparar un te o café soluble, espejo grande, plano y toda la información sobre Gijon. Zona de aparcamiento es gratuita. Esta bien comunicado, la parada de autobús urbano esta al lado, 10 min en pie hasta estación de tren. Ofrecemos alquiler de bicicletas con descuento para nuestros huéspedes.

The space

Good communication with all places of tourist iteres, beaches, swimming pools etc.
translated by Google

Buena comunicación con todos lugares de iteres turístico, playas, piscinas etc.

Guest access

Individual bathroom for guests; Wifi; Kettle to make tea or soluble coffee.
translated by Google

Baño individual para huéspedes; wifi; hervidor de agua para preparar un te o café soluble.

Interaction with guests

I am willing to give advice on areas of tourist interest for guests. By whatsap you can make your queries at any time.
translated by Google

Estoy dispuesta dar concejos sobre zonas de interes turistico para huspedes. Por whatsap podeis hacer sus consultas en cualquier momento.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Elevator
Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Todos los huéspedes con buenas evaluaciones son bienvenidos, ofrezco el mejor servicio posible, pero no tienen que olvidar que están en mi casa, eso hay que respetar.

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
June 2017
We stayed in the room with the two single beds. The room was very simple but did the job. Wifi worked great. Bathroom was very clean. Victoria was very nice and gave us a map with things to see in the city. The only gripe we had was with the beds, which were pretty uncomfortable but we slept well anyways. So no pasa nada. I would definitely recommend!

Brenna User Profile
September 2015
victoria was nice and understanding that we only spoke a little spanish. the room was nice and comfortable. the only thing we didn't like was that they smoked in the house. otherwise it was a great stay!
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
No fumamos en casa, coincidió que vino un amigo y fumaba en la cocina con la ventana abierta. Por que no avisaste que te molesta. Lo siento.
September 2015

Brendan User Profile
September 2017
The room is great. Lots of space. Good wifi and easy access to the city.

Alice User Profile
August 2016
Victoria was very helpful and friendly. the room was exactly as described: clean and good value.

Lovisa User Profile
August 2016
The room was nice and tidy. Victoria was clear in her communication and responded quickly. The apartment was a bit further from the center than the we expected but within walking distance.

Edo User Profile
August 2016
We only stayed one night. The (bath)room was clean. We took a bus to the city centre (5-10 min.). Bus stop was in front of the house

Jean-Philippe User Profile
July 2016
Victoria is a great host, very knowledgeable about Gijón, recommended me great places to see as it was my very first time there. The room matches the description and photos, it's cosy and give you this "at home" feeling. Would definitely go back there again.

Gijón, SpainJoined in July 2013
Victoria User Profile

Hola soy Victoria. Me gusta mucho la naturaleza, mar y montañas de Asturias.Las fotos de mis viajes por el norte de España y sobre todo las fotos de Gijon podéis ver en mi @asturtur. Hay algunos de mis amigos, pero los 99% son míos)). Os puedo orientar sobre los lugares mas bonitos e interesantes.
Un saludo a todos amantes de turismo y viajes!!!

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings