Skip to content

"AGAVE": Amazing views, great location!

Carone is a superhost.
Carone

"AGAVE": Amazing views, great location!

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Carone is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Beautiful 3-bed, 2-bath "Agave" boasts stunning views of Cathedral Rock day and night. Bright and spacious, quiet neighborhood, well-equipped kitchen, hot tub on beautiful fenced back patio, barbecue. Fireplace in great room, Bluetooth sound system, Amazon Echo, beautiful decor. Two car parking. Minutes away from Bell Rock and many hiking/biking trails, restaurants, and shopping. Pets upon approval.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

36 reviews
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Communication
4.9
Value
4.9
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
October 2019
Do not hesitate to stay Here! The home is beautiful with great views and in a great location. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. There is plenty of room, kitchen amenities, towels, laundry supplies....lots of extras (including a Red Rock pass) that you don't always get in…
Chris User Profile
Chris
October 2019
Awesome spot and the hosts were equally as great!
Jon User Profile
Jon
October 2019
We loved staying at AGAVE! Great views all around. Clean spacious house with all the amenities you need. The house and the neighborhood were a much needed quiet place to rest after days full of hiking and fun. And that spa is perfect for relaxing after a day in Sedona.
Christina User Profile
Christina
October 2019
Great location, clean, easy access to town and trails.
Austin User Profile
Austin
September 2019
The Agave is located in a private neighborhood which was our preference and close to shops, trails, restaurants, etc. Carone and Karla were good hosts and promptly responded to all inquiries during our 2 week stay. I would definitely rent this house again.
Jason User Profile
Jason
September 2019
Agave House was an incredible place to stay. Perfectly placed on the outskirts of Sedona, we were able to access trails and town quite easily. I would love to stay here again.
Rosemarie User Profile
Rosemarie
August 2019
No need to look further This property is beautiful! Gracefully decorated, comfy patio, amazing view of Cathedral Rock. Location is close to everything but not the busiest area so peace and serenity are there. Well stocked kitchen, don’t buy spices until you see the collection!…

Hosted by Carone

Sedona, AZJoined in May 2012
Carone User Profile
96 Reviews
Verified
Carone is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love sharing the magic of Sedona! What a treat to host so many wonderful travelers from around the country. We do our best to make sure that every visit is as special as the guests who stay with us!
Interaction with guests
Feel free to call us any time during your stay if there's anything you need. (928) 301-1255.
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Carone’s place.
Carone
Karla helps host.
Karla

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations