room number 1living room
best spot in manizales !!! colombia
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

two private rooms, loft like, in a new building, private security, private bathroom, hot water, breakfast, the best view of the city in the quintessential barrio chipre, 5 minutes to the center of the city , great restaurants and and bars a walk away ,my mother is the host (she speaks only spanish) but I can translate for her in english if necessary , ( im just a call away), manizales is an strategic spot to explore the nearby towns ! manizales is a quiet city with many cool spots to explore and very kind people, its also an university town itself with thousands of sudents coming from all over the country to attend classes , which means that it has a vivid night life with lots of interesting people to meet. we also can provide you with assistance to show you around the city and recommendations about where to go and how to travel safely in the city.
my name is Jorge h Ramirez I'm the owner of the apartment, i live in NYC.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $20
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

no alcohol, no drugs, no unannounced guests, please clean after yourself, no pets, no loud music. just be nice.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Jorge User Profile

from Colombia, married to diana gomez, 13 years in nyc, bartender /waiter , cool, trustworthy , good friend !! love reading, movie addict, family man.

Languages: English, Español

The neighborhood

Similar listings