sala de tv / tv room
Cool Morumbi - Hot PVT Jacuzzi on Balcony
Cool Morumbi - Hot PVT Jacuzzi on Balcony

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

01 suit with heatable jacuzzi (optional extra cost) near morumbi stadium / 200 channels tv / 02 cars / 100% exclusive apartment / squash field / saunas / cooper / pvt barbecue / freezer / ice maker / home theater / bar / fireplace / Free and fast wi-fi (60mb) / complete

The space

01 suit with HOT jacuzzi (optional extra cost), near morumbi stadium / cable tv / internet / 02 cars / 100% exclusive apartment / squash field / saunas (wet and dry) / cooper / barbecue / freezer / ice maker / home theater / bar / fireplace / Free and fast wi-fi / complete.

Perfect for couples or singles. Also available for 3 but the third will be sleeping on sofa.

Located on the best street of Morumbi, one of the most rated places in São Paulo, with everything really close (malls, parks, etc).

Well sofisticated design with a wonderful city view. Really close to the best bars, restaurants com and nightlife. The appartament has a totally equipped kitchen, with all you need, from a good breakfast to a very speccial dinner in a table for 4, all bathrooms with speakers, Tv with Home Theater, 24h recepcionist, bed and table sheets and towels.
- Laundry on the condominium
- wi-fi internet free 60mb
- No Breakfast

The condominium penalty for parties or excessive noise after 22h is R$ 2 thousand reais

Guest access

Total access to Swimming pool, gym, 2 car spaces, squash field, cooper, saunas, etc

Interaction with guests

available via phone calls and wapp during your stay

Other things to note

The electricity cost for heating the jacuzzi is R$ 100,00 per day. It takes 12-15 hours to get completely hot. If you want it ready on arrival, please let me know but since i'll have to prepare it on the day before, please increase one day.

Please send me copies of Guest's ID's as soon as possible after the confirmation. Please note that the building is very clear and it's not possible to have other guests or visits during your stay. IF YOU INTEND TO HAVE VISITS OR OTHER GUESTS, PLEASE DO NOT MAKE A RESERVATION.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Indoor fireplace
Hot tub

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $43
Security Deposit $132
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please keep it clean and organized
A maid can be request for an additional service, if you want
Please don´t throw toilet paper on the toilet.
Please report any damage immediately
There will be a condominium fine for excessive noise after 22h (never happened before)
NO PETS please

The electricity cost for heating the jacuzzi is R$ 100,00 per day

Please send me copies of Guest's ID's as soon as possible after the confirmation. Please note that the building is very clear and it's not possible to have other guests or visits during your stay. IF YOU INTEND TO HAVE VISITS OR OTHER GUESTS, PLEASE DO NOT MAKE A RESERVATION.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 28, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacob User Profile
July 2017
The house is alright, but there are many things broken in it: Door to tables cupboard Knobs to sink in the master bathroom Outdoor refrigerator door is disconnected from the refrigerator Indoor refrigerate is difficult to open The service access to the hot tub is a safety hazard because if the slats are moved, the can fall in and take your foot with them. If you can get pas that, the house is pretty decent. The hot tub, however, isn't "hot". It's more of a pool heater as in max temp is like 72 degrees F
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Jacob, thanks for letting me know about the slats and cupboard and its already repaired. however, the refrigerator is ok. When you close the door, you have to wait a little bit, it's completely normal. Seriously about the hot tub? You would only have to increase the temp. It's very easy and you don't need to access the service access. Or you could text me and i would tell you. The motor is big and it has a very easy display. It goes up to 105F.
July 2017

Neal User Profile
April 2017
Awesome place and great communication, we will definitely be back!
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thanks
April 2017

Jennifer User Profile
March 2017
It was a beautiful place with easy access. Staff was friendly and the pool area beautiful
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thanks, Jennifer!!
March 2017

Leonardo User Profile
February 2017
Great host - went above and beyond to ensure I had a great stay!
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Obrigado Leonardo!!!
February 2017

Cari User Profile
June 2016
Lucas was an excellent host!! Not only did he accommodate a last minute stay, he went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and even got us a ride to the airport. The condo was contemporary, had a great view, and was in a good location. Saddest part was we were not able to enjoy the jacuzzi because it was winter in São Paulo. Lol. The bed was super comfortable and the shower was amazing!!! Thank you, Lucas!! I hope to be back again.
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thanks Cari! We will be always welcome back :)
June 2016

Didier User Profile
May 2016
I had a great stay at Lucas' appartment! The pictures were real and his was really helpful. Top host! Top appartment
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thanks Didier!!
May 2016

Daniel User Profile
April 2016
This was perhaps the best option when it came to price / quality. The place offers an amazing view. Really helpful host that provides the best tips to get to know such a beautiful country. Definitely would come again this year same place same apartment. 5 stars
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
Thanks Daniel! hope to see you again soon
April 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sao Paulo, BrazilJoined in October 2011
Lucas User Profile

Olá sou Lucas de São Paulo, produtor de shows musicais e me identifico muito bem com outras culturas.

Pessoas de qualquer preferência sexual, cor, religião e cultura serão bem-vindas.

Já tive excelentes experiências com a Airbnb e aguardo a próxima reserva.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings