Large Private Room Downtown Close to Parliament !

Private room in rental unit hosted by Kyle

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Private Bedroom available to rent in the heart of Centretown, Ottawa. You are a 2 minute walk to bank street and tons of restaurants and shops. You are about 10-15 minute walk to parliament, ByWard market and many other attractions. We are also directly across the museum of nature.

The room has a full Queen pillow top bed in this 2 bedroom apartment and access to the full house.
There is off street parking around, but no committed parking spot. It is paid for parking and then free after 5PM.

The space
Great space with a large private room for you to enjoy, and full access to the rest of the house.

Breakfast can be provided (milk, cereal, fruit, toast, etc)

We are located about a 2 minute walk from bank street which is full of shops, restaurants, bars and then about a 5 minute walk to Elgin street which again is full of shops, restaurants and many other business.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 27 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Pets allowed
48" HDTV with Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV, Disney+, HBO Max, Netflix
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Window AC unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.85 out of 5 stars from 182 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Downtown in the heart of Ottawa. Walking distance from restaurants and shopping on Bank St and Elgin St, two of Ottawa's busiest streets for shopping and night life. The Canadian Museum of Nature is across the street from our home.

Hosted by Kyle

  1. Joined in April 2015
  • 182 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hey,

I am a 25 year old guy who loves to travel and very new to Airbnb. looking for great experiences where ever I go!

I currently work for RVezy - Canada's largest growing RV rental marketplace.

Co-hosts

  • Jon

During your stay

I’m available via text, email or phone, if you have any questions, need any recommendations, etc
  • Policy number: Exempt
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy